Originally posted by kenn3th:
. my teacher cycles from jurong to yishun in 2 hrs.
Thats quite a neat speed.
agreed. he does it almost daily/weekly.
all via park connector.
Originally posted by kenn3th:agreed. he does it almost daily/weekly.
all via park connector.
if I know the places better I would have preferred going through the obstacles......eg cutting through carpark, hdb.
i do that, almost collided head on with a car..
tsk. new hdb estates have very stupid exits and entrances.
have problems jumping up slopes without the seat being pierced into my buttocks
i know you find pleasure in it ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i know you find pleasure in it
if got technique teach leh
i'm no specialise in such gay art
pls pm ah lau for it ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm no specialise in such gay art
pls pm ah lau for it
ok, so you encounter a curb. how do you up it?
go down i have no problems.
even those hdb 4 step stairs.. but balls will hurt
ok, so you encounter a curb. how do you up it?
go down i have no problems.
even those hdb 4 step stairs.. but balls will hurt
i usually stand on my bike when crossing curb
i never encounter those 4 step stairs before ![]()
yo!! MORNING!! (:
hi HT
i be calling you HT from now on![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hi HT
i be calling you HT from now on
why? i dun like. lol.
u can call me heaven/raine. NONO to HT
i feel like crying ![]()
hi raine
hi kenken
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i usually stand on my bike when crossing curb
i never encounter those 4 step stairs before
those.. staircases with 4-5 steps or 6?
try those with 12 ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:try those with 12
i dont have balls of steel
hhahahahahaha!!!
this is funny ken LOLOL
i never did encounter staircases
only needing to carry my bike over the bridge.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hhahahahahaha!!!
this is funny ken LOLOL
i want my fatherhood
hahahah u can consider adoption if u wan to do any stunt LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i never did encounter staircases
only needing to carry my bike over the bridge.
looks like this.
but 1/3 of it
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
hahahah u can consider adoption if u wan to do any stunt LOL
i still felt like i was anal-ed today, after using a bike with a GT racing seat
i dont have balls of steel
how did u know ![]()