Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Cannot. U need to do the appendix to sum up, all ur in-text citations.
that qns is in paper one or project, okays, use the net ba
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:sometimes can cock some data.....just make it more "real", teachers will not be like so no life go net check on the tiny data
Gce markers do.
they have like. for eg a certain essay topic, a list of references by the straits times or possible related articles.
can't believe a sec 4 student like you would believe seoti
Originally posted by kenn3th:Gce markers do.
they have like. for eg a certain essay topic, a list of references by the straits times or possible related articles.
but for normal scholl exams should not have. i hope
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:but for normal scholl exams should not have. i hope
sch exams no.
but dont sian until so obvious
99% of students dislike school as stated by vasatham central
Originally posted by kenn3th:sch exams no.
liar!
i'm made up of 99% of the school population and I love my sch ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:sch exams no.
i will not, i will like
according to some reports, 99% of students dislike school
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Its not totally a lie leh.
come lar.
giv me an essay question and I'll make bullshit answer out of it ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Its not totally a lie leh.
yeah, the lie is that you're sec 2 ![]()
limit is 2000 words mah.
so <2000 can lor.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
?
*drives in and parks in sv142 berth*
drives 185 out of soonlee.
DOING DNT
MWAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHA
so sad ah? no vdae late nite movie?
no money summmore O's lvl are more important than secondary sch dates
with my O's, I can go Poly
poly girls > secondary sch girls ![]()
but poly gals are not as innocent as sec sch wor
innocent and not develop? ![]()
no ty.
anyway, done some bits. continue tomorrow and this time I chiong all the way.
I ask my frens to help me by checking on me once in awhile.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:innocent and not develop?
no ty.
anyway, done some bits. continue tomorrow and this time I chiong all the way.
I ask my frens to help me by checking on me once in awhile.
i m doing the checking now ain i..
they are innocent, but developed.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i m doing the checking now ain i..
they are innocent, but developed.
yeah, sure, you can be one of them ![]()
alamak... kenneth is a pedobear..
HI
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah, sure, you can be one of them
alamak... kenneth is a pedobear..
what?
daisuke is the chicken who cannot confess
Originally posted by jayh272416:HI
halo.