Originally posted by SBS7484P:
failso did u break any part of ur bike?
I dunno.....the beginning part I took care to bang my bike up as little as possible.....towards the end I couldn't care at all.
But the worst was when some idiot's headlight blinded me and I went over a drain......if I hadn't been going fast I think I might not have made it back in one piece.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I dunno.....the beginning part I took care to bang my bike up as little as possible.....towards the end I couldn't care at all.But the worst was when some idiot's headlight blinded me and I went over a drain......if I hadn't been going fast I think I might not have made it back in one piece.
woah..
u lucky then.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:cos of me
lame lar.
i've been cycling for almost of my life leh.
dun tell me i've been cycling cause of you for the whole of my life?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lame lar.
i've been cycling for almost of my life leh.
dun tell me i've been cycling cause of you for the whole of my life?
definitely ![]()
where the hell is the start?
The eastern edge. Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal there.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:definitely
den it can only mean one thing.
you were born destined to sark my cock in the end ![]()
tahts far..
tahts far..
Total distance travelled by the time I got back was around 96km....
i salute u
twice or maybe thrice my distance ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den it can only mean one thing.
you were born destined to sark my cock in the end
what nonsense!
i dont do blowjobs. ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Total distance travelled by the time I got back was around 96km....
how's ur tires? ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
what nonsense!i dont do blowjobs.
u get ppl to do them for u ![]()
like **** ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
what nonsense!i dont do blowjobs.
u dun do.
u are the blowjob ![]()
u have done blowjobs until it has become part of you.
and when you have that reached that art of mastery.
you are destined to sark my cock unless you deny that i cycle my entire life for you.
how's ur tires?
Ok leh.....there were several times I thought might kena puncture. At bukit timah we went through broken glasses from an accident....
The front wheel may actually have been out of shape after the drain incident.
I think have.Others include cycling on flyover, tunnel......and the most pro was when I crossed the junction in semi-conscious state.......the lights were actually not in my favour and I ended up holding up the entire traffic.
ur lucky u didnt encounter SBS8102M situation ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u get ppl to do them for ulike **i*
tsk. ![]()
tsk.
edited ![]()
who the fuck is eric?
Ok leh.....there were several times I thought might kena puncture. At bukit timah we went through broken glasses from an accident....The front wheel may actually have been out of shape after the drain incident.
wah.
as long as u dun ride too fast i think blowouts wont be a huge hazard.. ive yet to encounter a blowout yet, but yeah, just in case.
hmm, if u hit the edge of the drain really hard, there might be a chance uve dented the rim flange on impact..
its best to get it to a bike shop asap to see if they can beat it back in shape or u needa get a new one
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:who the fuck is eric?
no one in particular ![]()