I m new to sgforums![]()
Originally posted by SBS0000B:I m new to sgforums
ok....
NO INTRO NO TALK!
14, male, interests in buses and cars.
favourite show, top gear.
i intro already, how come no talk
Originally posted by SBS0000B:14, male, interests in buses and cars.
favourite show, top gear.
ok.
how come ur first 4 post all ish in the hideout? ![]()
cause i m new to this forum, then i saw a busforum thread above this topic so i thought it is for crapping in bus forums under the topics
how do u prove that you're not bus555's clone ![]()
who is bus555.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how do u prove that you're not bus555's clone
ask ms fireicy to check IP ![]()
who is this bus555 anyway.
knn. i know hu's clone liao ![]()
stupid raine!
who is raine?
raine is u ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn. i know hu's clone liao
stupid raine!
how chiu noe ![]()
raine ish bus fan? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
how chiu noeraine ish bus fan?
i know lar.
she just told me on msn ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:raine is u
Originally posted by SBS0000B:MR KUN HOW MANY TIMES I TELL YOU I NOT RAINE
you never told me once ![]()
wah reverse 555 scenario xD
555 is sub account say, main account deny
raine is main account say, sub account deny ![]()
i swear with ur head on it that she's not bus555 ![]()
hu is bus555? does he like buses?
just know you not bus555 can already ![]()
diam la dog, no 1 ask you come here disturb.
knn ![]()
wrong acc issit raine?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn. i know hu's clone liao
stupid raine!
oi! daisuke! yr clone right?!
idiot u.. blame on me!
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
oi! daisuke! yr clone right?!idiot u.. blame on me!
knn ![]()
i not so free as you and kenneth leh ![]()