YOU SON OF BICTH, DIAM LA.. YOU COME HERE NO TALK NO PEOPLE SAY YOU DEAF NO WONDER YOU GT SO MANI ENERMY IN THIS FORUM
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
oi! daisuke! yr clone right?!idiot u.. blame on me!
okok flip coin
head is daisuke
tail is raine
ok?
wah raine, your acting skill very awesome leh.
can join mediacorp already ![]()
Originally posted by SBS0000B:YOU SON OF BICTH, DIAM LA.. YOU COME HERE NO TALK NO PEOPLE SAY YOU DEAF NO WONDER YOU GT SO MANI ENERMY IN THIS FORUM
why first THIRTEEN post all hideout ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
why first THIRTEEN post all hideout
and you JAY, i can post where i like right
my my what have we here.
Originally posted by SBS0000B:and you JAY, i can post where i like right
first 14 all hideout now :P
i srsly think u are either one of these two.
-bus555
-pewpew
reason being u dun appreciate humour AT ALL ![]()
why first THIRTEEN post all hideout
x2
first 14 all hideout now :Pi srsly think u are either one of these two.
-bus555
-pewpewreason being u dun appreciate humour AT ALL
i guess is bus555.
Originally posted by kenn3th:my my what have we here.
countdown: 91 to hit 20000!
raine's clone ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i guess is bus555.
pewpew doesnt seem like the bus enthu kind of pax
so must be pussy555 lor ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:raine's clone
u raine again i marinate ur ass. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS0000B:YOU SON OF BICTH, DIAM LA.. YOU COME HERE NO TALK NO PEOPLE SAY YOU DEAF NO WONDER YOU GT SO MANI ENERMY IN THIS FORUM
BASTARD, you have no right to speak to anyone in here like this.
Get the fuck out
Originally posted by jayh272416:pewpew doesnt seem like the bus enthu kind of pax
so must be pussy555 lor
dats wad they all say ![]()
countdown: 91 to hit 20000!
harnor.
few more pages to .. new cb
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn
i not so free as you and kenneth leh
i where got free, igot ncc dutiest to do.
u raine again i marinate ur ass.
pls.
dun be an extra and try follow others using the marinate ur ass method ![]()
some people i let go, some people i bash.
get it?
Originally posted by SBS0000B:diam la dog, no 1 ask you come here disturb.
you have no right to ask us to diam. this is not even your forum.
i thought it is ![]()
harnor.few more pages to .. new cb
who gets a new 700? :P
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pls.
dun be an extra and try follow others using the marinate ur ass method
some people i let go, some people i bash.
get it?
ok.
i use kick ur ass den ![]()
ok sbs000b. daisuke may have his mistake but mind your word to a certain extent.
thx.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah raine, your acting skill very awesome leh.
can join mediacorp already
daisuke.. i tink yr acting skill even better.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
ok sbs000b. daisuke may have his mistake but mind your word to a certain extent.thx.
why you toking to urself ![]()