Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
no cannot. wan e ah nei's curry
muthu's ah?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why dun you lick ur own ass
Physically impossible and its too sore now to be licked.![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
who?!
0000M and 0000B ![]()
muthu's ah?
shhh! LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why dun you lick ur own ass
own ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
0000M and 0000B
0000m
is the man bus right before it was allocated..
shhh! LOL
Aren't you supposed to be doing your project instead of shepherding people?![]()
shhh! LOL
hi muthu..![]()
shhh! LOL
why shhh ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Aren't you supposed to be doing your project instead of shepherding people?
.. seesh.. i ain a sheep

Well stop behaving like one!![]()
4 more pages to go![]()
what teh sheep is that?
Then I should contribute more useless pics I took on V day night biking.![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
why shhh
cause raine is curry curry muthu raine![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Then I should contribute more useless pics I took on V day night biking.
fine by me. but xcuse me, which one is the moon![]()
i m sorry for just now.
what teh sheep is that?
Thats moon and lamp lah.![]()
Thats at Pandan Reservoir...
And this one, at Nicoll Highway.

someone reply leh.
Reply on the way!![]()
Thats moon and lamp lah.Thats at Pandan Reservoir...
And this one, at Nicoll Highway.
some car just zoom past isit.
cause raine is curry curry muthu raine
Originally posted by kenn3th:some car just zoom past isit.
OMG GHOST! ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:some car just zoom past isit.
More like some carS.![]()