like OC sio~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:psx on comp
just dled the psx and the rom
miss the game
omg omg! i love e game can!! where u find it?!
Originally posted by SBS0000B:like OC sio~
noted.
kthnxbye. ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
omg omg! i love e game can!! where u find it?!
torrent.
dl the iso den play on psx lor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:torrent.
dl the iso den play on psx lor
any other way i can find? i used to play it in my ps. but i tink so long liaos e ps shld spoil ler. =X
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
any other way i can find? i used to play it in my ps. but i tink so long liaos e ps shld spoil ler. =X
dunno leh.
i used to play it in my ps oso now my ps gave away no more liao ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunno leh.
i used to play it in my ps oso now my ps gave away no more liao
sama sama.. SOB. my my saved game also no more..
wondering if they got sell e disc for computer use?
but what monster u got? i like e one which throw chocolate alot =X
i just started playing ![]()
see intro den went to play caesars for awhile.
raine pls lock this crapbox and continue in next 1 pls
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
noted.kthnxbye.
come my foum, i let you be mod.
Originally posted by SBS0000B:come my foum, i let you be mod.
wads ur forum ![]()