Botak Jones is the botak guy! ![]()
I tot ish botak jones.
It's a big event!
OI jayh272416 ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:It's a big event!
You shaved your head hair? Me too. Today as well ah. ![]()
issit as short as mine? ![]()
mine totally short.
if continue summore really become shiny and meaning Detention ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:OI jayh272416
Solli ah. Fools seldom differ. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:issit as short as mine?
mine totally short.
if continue summore really become shiny and meaning Detention
NPNT! ![]()
mine totally short.
ur school gives detention for bald heads? wtf.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
ur school gives detention for bald heads? wtf.
skinhead.
if you go army oso the same
cause you'll be indicating that you're from a kind of gangster
unless of course, you can present a letter indicating something medical thingy.
mine totally short.
I went for the 'egg shave'. Looking forward to detention tmr. Jkjkjk. I shaved one of my sides only.
My sides should be as long as your hair right now.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:skinhead.
if you go army oso the same
cause you'll be indicating that you're from a kind of gangster
unless of course, you can present a letter indicating something medical thingy.
gangster daisuke ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
gangster daisuke
nabeiz
i not lor ![]()
but very fun
i go on bus.
those people come onboard.
i look at them.
their eyes on me turn somewhere else ![]()
he looks like some chao recruit from ns
or those convicts from changi prison.
seriously. i like my new look ![]()
cant stop staring at myself in the toilet just now
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously. i like my new look
cant stop staring at myself in the toilet just now
go to sggay forums la.
Originally posted by kenn3th:he looks like some chao recruit from ns
or those convicts from changi prison.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
go to sggay forums la.
i'm in love with myself and females ![]()
not males ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabeiz
i not lor
but very fun
i go on bus.
those people come onboard.
i look at them.
their eyes on me turn somewhere else
LOL
simi bus de.
do i look like i care bout the license plate number? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm in love with myself and females
not males
u not male meh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:do i look like i care bout the license plate number?
Service number lah. ![]()
u not male meh
cant you read males???
males > male
male < males
got different
Service number lah.
i scared i give out hor.
bus555 stalk me ![]()
he's already onto me ![]()