go 80 page go!
*im going to do my work
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:go 80 page go!
*im going to do my work
eh hols still got work meh
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:go 80 page go!
*im going to do my work
if u dont contribute how to 80 pages so fast
okokok come i contributing.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
eh hols still got work meh
holiday ma.. go work right?
thanks for supporting my box..
gonna go have my lunch liao..
brb later..
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks for supporting my box..
gonna go have my lunch liao..
brb later..
welcome..
u nv spam with me. lol
eh, spam is not a beri gd word to use leh for my box..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:okokok come i contributing.
are you?
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, spam is not a beri gd word to use leh for my box..
ok, contributions sounds nicer
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
holiday ma.. go work right?
orh
chiu work where.
sarpok u loh...... call 1777 for non emergency
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, spam is not a beri gd word to use leh for my box..
aww im sorry. so..
erm.. ok i Talk here more
*drives in, parks at sv857 berth and horns loudly*
*drives in 9888y*
*honks*
Originally posted by kenn3th:*drives in 9888y*
*honks*
that bus a little CMI, which int anyway, TPY, AMK or BDK
* drives in..
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:that bus a little CMI, which int anyway, TPY, AMK or BDK
Tampines!
no, its tenpenis..
Originally posted by QX179R:no, its tenpenis..
dd u contribute urs to the nine penis to make ten penis?
i think i stole this line from jy lol.
tsk, plz be serious..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, plz be serious..
dd u contribute urs to the nine penis to make ten penis?i think i stole this line from jy lol.
how long is ten penis
Tampines = Tam Pines = tammy pennis ???