skynet is the Macdonald Wifi if im right.Originally posted by Advent_Surge:How to you connect to the WiFi service at McDonald's using PSP?
I scanned and it shows some SSID like wireless@sg, skynet etc..
So which 1 am i suppose to connect to?
ErM... its free right....?
No ProblemOriginally posted by Advent_Surge:ooh, thanks guys!
Why! Why have you gone over to the dark sideOriginally posted by fifteen:some if wireless sg. some is skynet global. wireless sg appears when you are in a hotspot city. skynet is only when your are in mac. but both you will have to sign up for some stuppid stuff which is free before you can move on. anyways although i dont have my psp, i have a lapppy with wireless=)
memories of my psp=)
lols, cos i kinda got more tempted by the laptop. provides more entertainment. but psp still is the best entertainment on the move=) i buy will a psp again when i have the cash. haha. long live psp forum!Originally posted by sand king:Why! Why have you gone over to the dark side
What kinda ''entertament'' hahaahahahaa!Originally posted by fifteen:lols, cos i kinda got more tempted by the laptop. provides more entertainment. but psp still is the best entertainment on the move=) i buy will a psp again when i have the cash. haha. long live psp forum!
hmm, its kinda out of topic. haha. but anyways, its for private use. i dont want my files to be messed around with. my sis uses my desktop to play games. so i hate it. lols.Originally posted by sand king:What kinda ''entertament'' hahaahahahaa!
cool get a gold or pink one
haha i see.Originally posted by fifteen:hmm, its kinda out of topic. haha. but anyways, its for private use. i dont want my files to be messed around with. my sis uses my desktop to play games. so i hate it. lols.
Just drop by Mac and if you have wireless, you will find it=)Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:Can give the link for mac's site and IDA site? Cnt find leh...
I forgot haha, ehhh search under singtel. hope you can find.Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:Can give the link for mac's site and IDA site? Cnt find leh...
hoho, but not much of a difference in connection speed right? wireless@sg and skynet?Originally posted by ditzy:Skynet now requires you to register, its still free but u need to provide some id, like ur hp number.
-.-Originally posted by Advent_Surge:the other day i try the skynet at macs, then need to sign up... and i sian liao and left.
free one you also complain. lols. singaporeans complain everything sia.Originally posted by Advent_Surge:the other day i try the skynet at macs, then need to sign up... and i sian liao and left.