Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm going to do my part of help in the psp forum
l noe alot of ppl are eager to get their psp..besides buying from ppl online..l suggest that u all may want to look around the shops ard u
l noe of a place...that sell really good psp
PSP ( white, blue, silver, black, all let u choose)
the box
charger
everything <--Whoa!!!!!!! Really!
3.10 oea
package is only $270
and the uncle even guranteed u..got problem come his shop..he will help u fix
pm me for the whereabts if interested
ya no joke..l juz want to share this with everyone..Originally posted by sand king:
of coz can, 3.10 oea can even let u play ps gamesOriginally posted by gasband:can play homebrewed frenly games?
I got one question. What is the purpose of having a memory card for PSP? Is it absolutely necessary?
yupps!Originally posted by gasband:so...can play so called 'pirated' games...
but this price doesnt include the memory stick rite? If includes memory stick should be around 350 like that liao...rite?
ya, haha if u make up ur mind, juz drop me a pm, l am wrking at tere too...l can bring u to the shop and hopefully l can help u bargain, perhaps to even $300 with the memory card. l noe the uncle very well..he oreadi has respect for me le..so things are much more easyOriginally posted by gasband:Hmm sounds like a good price....but not decided yet...dunnoe should get one or not leh haha...ok if i wan, i will PM you.....
huh free? how? tk part in competiton or go arcade catch ah?Originally posted by shade343:Why buy when you can get it for free?
aiyo.. asking the obvious... u play ps 2/3 also need memory card what... even ur hp also got memory card what...Originally posted by gasband:can play homebrewed frenly games?
I got one question. What is the purpose of having a memory card for PSP? Is it absolutely necessary?
wah.. you offer sounds good leh... sounds abit like the price i bought mine... i mean $270 for the PSP...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm going to do my part of help in the psp forum
l noe alot of ppl are eager to get their psp..besides buying from ppl online..l suggest that u all may want to look around the shops ard u
l noe of a place...that sell really good psp
PSP ( white, blue, silver, black, all let u choose)
the box
charger
everything
3.10 oea
package is only $270
and the uncle even guranteed u..got problem come his shop..he will help u fix
pm me for the whereabts if interested
nope not at chinatownOriginally posted by Advent_Surge:wah.. you offer sounds good leh... sounds abit like the price i bought mine... i mean $270 for the PSP...
Hmmm... is it some shop at Chinatown..?
haha whats ''everything''?? haha i dun understand why you put ''everything'' there lol.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya no joke..l juz want to share this with everyone..
cuz l noticed alot of ppl wanting to buy psp mah.. so juz wish to help out nia =)
if u all interested..juz giv me a pm..and l will tell u the location
7 of my frenz hav bought their psp there..and all are still happily playing..the shop quite good oso la..say if malfunction or wad..juz tk back and they will help u do it
Ok, thanks for explaining. Anyways, this is a forum for Singapore PSP users to share tips and tricks on the PSP. So I hope everyone is friendly to each other and be nice=)Originally posted by xShevchenkox:To the moderator
l dun wan anyhow disclose in the thread, if sincere buyer wan buy, juz drop me a pm and l will tell =)
l juz wan help..nthing all =x
hurehurhurhur sorry lah~~~ cos seriously i never bought such stuff before. Never had Nintendo, playstation or whatever xbox lah...so PSP is also new to me. Because i got to travel abit in my work and its boring in the plane and saw my colleague PSP like quite interesting so thought of buying lor...u know us this kind of inexperience tech idiot is most easy to kena carrot one hah~~Originally posted by Axelheat755:aiyo.. asking the obvious... u play ps 2/3 also need memory card what... even ur hp also got memory card what...
Don't be shy about asking for help in PSP Forum. You are supposed to ask for help here. So, feel free to start your topics and we will try our best to help you=)Originally posted by gasband:hurehurhurhur sorry lah~~~ cos seriously i never bought such stuff before. Never had Nintendo, playstation or whatever xbox lah...so PSP is also new to me. Because i got to travel abit in my work and its boring in the plane and saw my colleague PSP like quite interesting so thought of buying lor...u know us this kind of inexperience tech idiot is most easy to kena carrot one hah~~
Games(ISO or UMD), screen protector, hard casing(optional, but recommended if you don't mind your PSP looks slightly bulky).Originally posted by gasband:ok my first question is....is Shevchenko mentioned price of $270 for that package worthwhile?
What are the accessories that are deemed to be necessary and roughly how much?
1) Memory card 1gb - $40?
2)
3)
4)
what else leh?
i dun wan to end up with alot of hidden costs...and normally where do we find homebrewed frenly games?
okie the everything means the psp set itself of coz, the battery, and the charger and the boxOriginally posted by sand king:haha whats ''everything''?? haha i dun understand why you put ''everything'' there lol.