diablo use Water ele most effective lightning is 2nd best.Originally posted by Advent_Surge:hmm.. i nv use bowgun 1 lei.
i always use my G.sword.
I think gravios weak element is water rite? or was it dragon... Since now i got the water element Gsword (dunno how to spell the weapon's name) i use it on most of the wyverns. Or else i will use the eternal strife on dragon elemental weak wyverns.
maybe you can try using traps on the wyverns, works on most of them, except on 2nd attempts on trapping yian garuga.
Now i kinda stuck on Four Horns quest... so now playing around with crafting weapons, some of them kinda cool sia... like cat's soul.
psp i tink 300+ like tt for value pack.. at funzcentre(amk hub)Originally posted by MichelleTan:how much for PSP?
now i play until hr2 already....but now i playing valhalla knights so no time....my cousin completed already....the first time i play the game i tot the game was freaking hard sia...but then all must use tactics wan....most people would recommend using sword and shield coz its most easy to use.....Originally posted by Advent_Surge:i'm playing the game now... its a nice game... expect its really quite hard sometimes...
Just kena hammered by the yian kut ku... now very du lan.
any reviews of the game from you guys?
i only got poison battleaxeOriginally posted by Deino:i now using fatalis armour and divine slasher.....
but my cousin says sword and shield is the best weapon in mhf
use cheats.....hehehehheheOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i only got poison battleaxe
my eternal strife only useful against rathalos
my armor oso kns.
very hard to progress la!