u got play ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:bunta lor
i also gt play... must maintain ur speed...most impt....cant buang den can keep the distance...@ the 5 pin curve must overtake himOriginally posted by spadeTwo:u got play ?
how to beat takumi ar....
sibei hard leh...
and then how to upgrade car to above stage5 de...
i can overtake him at the 5 pin ....Originally posted by acegem84:i also gt play... must maintain ur speed...most impt....cant buang den can keep the distance...@ the 5 pin curve must overtake him
my car tune to stage 5 le... still cannotOriginally posted by 1337:i oso cant win i see my fren beat him easily... he say mus tune ur car to 5 den can go race him
i 3 min 15 sec...Originally posted by 1337:my fren all the while uses MT 1 ... i oso using AT. ur akina downhill best timing ? my fren timin average 3min 6sec fastest i see 3'03
AT can, I done it before over and over so many times I lost count. As to beating bunta beyond level 10 in the other play option, it will become quite frustrating.Originally posted by spadeTwo:my car tune to stage 5 le... still cannot
ppl say use MT gear sure can win...
but i all the while use AT...
Nothing to post dun kachiao.Originally posted by Botter: