i update to this vers so that i can play bleach4 but den most of my game cant play liao after updating when i load game it wil go into a black screen den .. it says The game could not be started(80.....). anyone got this same prob ?
Imotep
hmmmm, Do all the new games require 3.40??? I just upgrade to 3.10 oea sia.... i don't want to flash my psp again.... anyone tried not updating and play?
acegem84
eh nt all games need 3.4 oe a la .... ur game does it work on other sets ? if it doesnt den i itnk is game problem....my bleach 4 running gd on 3.4 oe a ...
either is firmware or the game itself. if ur frends have a copy of the wking game den can get frm them n try....
before i update frm 3.10 to 3.40 the games all can work.. but bleach4 cannot. after update bleach4 can work.. other games cant work. Game could not be started
acegem84
wah bit chim leh....u wanna try reflash? most prob is the firmware flashing part ...
palachan
Must hv flash yr OE wrongly. Even at 3.40OE, all PSP games shld work.
Unless you are talking about other game like PS1 game or emulators, that one no guarantees to work.
re flash 2 time liao still cannot. donno why leh.. i use Dark alex 3.40OE-A my aunt 3.40 oe A oso but no prob
gobez14
my 3.40 oea emulaes evrything no prob. hmmm
OK i got it le. now can play liao... is the prob with the settings in recovery mode tt Advanced configuration . IF anyone got same prob follow this setting can liao haha
Mine is Ver 3.10 OEA...it seems i have a problem playiong Surf Up and Smash Court Tennis 3...got the problem of "This game cannot be started (80.....)"... Is it because I need to flash my PSP to ver 3.4 OEA ?
3.10 shld hav no prob playing other games ma xcept Bleach4 can try update to 3.40 oe lor