When you guys are not playign the PSP, you prefer to put it in sleep mode or off it totally?
dragg
i always off it.
coldzero
Originally posted by dragg:
i always off it.
Any reason? To save batt?
Aaron8209
ya save batt..lOl.ytd i forget off sia...today morning no batt.Lol.
fifteen
You can actually hold the On/Off button for around 3 seconds and the PSP will actually off but also resets. So the next time you on, you will see the Sony welcome screen again.
FrozernFire
the battery usage for sleep is very low. for the fat it's listed on wikipedia that 24h of sleep will only drain 1% of battery life. my own experience is similar
stellazio
yes many of my friends just use sleep mode.
Nadare
off it ? unless u are charging it
ad3285
sleep mode.
normally i play game halfway then just sasve and put to sleep mode only.
only when i didn't have any game in progress then i off my psp. =)
Li4nGsteR
LOL i think i noob here i tot i off my psp, yuan lai i put in sleep mode only.
dragg
btw what is sleep mode?
do you mean push the off button to hold and then off it?
Li4nGsteR
Sleep mode : Never hold for 3 seconds
fifteen
You can actually off the PSP halfway through your game. The game will "pause" there. But of course not holding it for 3 seconds and that officially off the PSP and you will see the Sony welcome screen again. And therefore, bye bye to your unsaved game=)
icemysterio
hmm... to think of it i alway put my psp to slp mode unless i wan to change the psp settin
off psp for wat slp mode ok liao wat.. jus dun turn on WLAN when unused can liao WLAN eat batt fast
dragg
can somebody tell me how to turn it to sleep mode?
icemysterio
lolx... jus move ur on/off up for 1-2sec for slp mode tat it... if u wan to off ur psp ur hold it for 3sec n abv