hello can i know shops that provide services to downgrade psp ??
Thanks.
are you willing to pay for something thats supposed to be free?
It's in this forum. Source around...
You can go to amk... There is a shop beside banquet selling PSP!!! They will be able to do the modification for you.... But of course it comes with a cost.... Here's the contact no. of the shop. in case you wnat to call first b4 coming 64578579
Originally posted by wave24:You can go to amk... There is a shop beside banquet selling PSP!!! They will be able to do the modification for you.... But of course it comes with a cost.... Here's the contact no. of the shop. in case you wnat to call first b4 coming 64578579
bloody hell......
team m33 has been damn furious about people charging other people to downgrade their psp for them when they have made it out of their sweat for free.....
bastard sia these people who charge.....if wan charge at least be reasonable lah.....charge like 2 bucks or something.....
bloody hell you get the software for free leh......
those who charge for psp downgrading are really knncb......
make shame ot of gamers around.....
then pm him how to downgrade la
Originally posted by Master -_-:then pm him how to downgrade la
Pls refer to my reply at frozenfire sticky thread. You can find the easy all-in-one installer.
At most, i can meet up to lend my FAT psp batt. you just pay for my cab fare.
Shop charge anything fr $30-$90 for it. Dun get overcharge by tis shops doing upgrades!
Originally posted by wave24:You can go to amk... There is a shop beside banquet selling PSP!!! They will be able to do the modification for you.... But of course it comes with a cost.... Here's the contact no. of the shop. in case you wnat to call first b4 coming 64578579