is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
playing currently. chionging missions =3
thanks for info..i am going to buyit soon
i'm doing missions too since i didn't complete the missions for the jap version.....
so many mission sia
just got it... great graphics!
Originally posted by jonchao72:just got it... great graphics!
yes.....expect the same kinda graphics for kingdom hearts and dissidia
ask u all a question...
does zack get to change his stupid noob sword?
like no power de... damage like sht liddat...
where to get more shops?
Nice huh nice huh. I'm planning to go buy.
What's the objective?
objective? this is an action based rpg
no you cannot change his sword........
angeal dies he passes his sword to zack, then zack dies and he passes it to cloud which he used until after the events of the original FF7 game, he places the sword at the clifftop where zack died.......so uptil now dunno who would probably own the sword since its already rusty and stuff......angeal rarely use his sword coz he dun wan it to get affected from wear and tear.....
where can get this game? the game shop near my house say haven release sia,how much issit anyway?
Originally posted by Deino:no you cannot change his sword........
angeal dies he passes his sword to zack, then zack dies and he passes it to cloud which he used until after the events of the original FF7 game, he places the sword at the clifftop where zack died.......so uptil now dunno who would probably own the sword since its already rusty and stuff......angeal rarely use his sword coz he dun wan it to get affected from wear and tear.....
=.= spoiler... but anyway i got angeal's sword liao
Originally posted by jonchao72:=.= spoiler... but anyway i got angeal's sword liao
yes ah...i like being a spoiler.....
Originally posted by Zephris™:where can get this game? the game shop near my house say haven release sia,how much issit anyway?
i think funz centre at amk got liao can check it out. =)
conflict resolved.
eh i wan ask how much is it? as in the original one :P
Originally posted by lolxzxz:eh i wan ask how much is it? as in the original one :P
should be around 60 plus....
Had played the hacked Jap to Chinese version... dunno how different it would be...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Had played the hacked Jap to Chinese version... dunno how different it would be...
i think the most important thing would be the translations
actually i would prefer if they use japanese voiceovers but have english subtitles and dialougues as well, so that for ppl that dont understand jap can play d jap version.the angmoh voice suck. its lk the jap made it and their voice characters sound more original n nicer.
help... i got stuck after defeating genesis tt part... the final part... where have to fight like dunno how many million soldiers.... do they ever stop????
Originally posted by jonchao72:help... i got stuck after defeating genesis tt part... the final part... where have to fight like dunno how many million soldiers.... do they ever stop????
no...you must be using cheats....
you're supposed to die.....
Originally posted by brokenluv:actually i would prefer if they use japanese voiceovers but have english subtitles and dialougues as well, so that for ppl that dont understand jap can play d jap version.the angmoh voice suck. its lk the jap made it and their voice characters sound more original n nicer.
i think i disagree......i think the english voice fits their characters......it think your prefer jap voice over just becoz they sound cool......
i think they would never make such a game coz it is targeted to an english speaking audience as a whole and not english speaking audience who think that jap sounds cool....