Originally posted by Deino:no...you must be using cheats....
you're supposed to die.....
yea i am... hehe... sian ending so sad
i cant wait for the sequel
Originally posted by jonchao72:yea i am... hehe... sian ending so sad
i cant wait for the sequel
yeah....poor zack.....a very promising soldier.....but cloud was stronger than him anyway.......remember the part where sephiroth stabbed him and then he go and pull the sword deeper so that he could reach sephiroth to attack them?
wan ff7 so deep sia.....so many good people become bad becoz of misconception........
i really hope they'd make a remake for psp at least if not ps3.........i dun mind if i have to buy a 2-3umd game just for it.....
aerith muz be so sad :(
Originally posted by jonchao72:aerith muz be so sad :(
yeah....but they rejoined when she died.......
OMG. This is seriously the best game I ever played. A super emotional ending..
Originally posted by coldzero:OMG. This is seriously the best game I ever played. A super emotional ending..
really?
well be prepared for kingdom hearts birth by sleep and ff dissidia.......these games are gonna use the same engine as crisis core.........
darn i really hope they'd make a remake of ff7.......that one more emotional sia.....especially when aerith died....i was so down when she died.....it was as if i was putting myself in cloud's shoes......well that was years ago.......the background music and all adds that feeling man.....
Originally posted by brokenluv:actually i would prefer if they use japanese voiceovers but have english subtitles and dialougues as well, so that for ppl that dont understand jap can play d jap version.the angmoh voice suck. its lk the jap made it and their voice characters sound more original n nicer.
same here :P
how aerith die? spoil it for me
wah got some missions always got this bird where they use a skill call death, nabei cheebye, always kill by it, any skills to counter it or not. fuc king hell
Originally posted by jonchao72:how aerith die? spoil it for me
aerith died at the forgotten city whilst praying to summon holy to fend off the meteor........she kena stabbed by sephiroth when he all of a sudden drop from the top.....just before cloud could reach her......so sad......the song also makes you feel more sadder....