Actually they should complain to CASE about it , but of cos must be ASAP to help them fight for it since they have paid for it . But since they chose to keep quiet ... unless its only less then 3 days to 1 week otherwise , i don't think anyone can help them anymore . Unless they have some contact with bengs too . Can go there karjiao untill they buay tahan . When you can't fight them , join them , they use bengs you use bengs too . Countering poison with poison :P . Last but not least ... i thought psp uses memory stick duo pro ? How come they charge them for mmc 8G ? Can use meh ?
omg! daylight robbery!
case can't help them get back the money
at least not full amount...
will compare against so-called "market rate" for such product and services
case can only blacklist the shop
but oso cannot force the shop to close
even this shop close, still got other shops in the same building owned by the same boss, training the same type of sales ppl
case is jiak sai one
This is retarded. I believe the word idiots will be appropriate for both buyer and seller
Hmm... I hardly believe that the shop did not try to settle the case. Most probably the shop had settled the case on their second visit with a settlement that the party agreeded on.
Well, what can I say... They find it not stupid enough to believe and paid in the first place that they decided to make it known to many more out there who would only say that they are stupid...
Anyway, I had nothing more to comment though it was a good reminder to others to be more clever about their purchase. Know your retail price at major department and if you are paying much more than you should be. Think twice before committing to the sale.
Well, stuffs like iphone is still costing much more higher than retail as importers are slow on bringing in the goods, the demand is still climbing, the local had still yet to release and stock running low... That would be an exception but for psp, they are plain stupid to pay such a high price.
ya agree. tis kind of thing shld go CASE make a complain. but y on the receipt nv include e modification part den e subtotal str8 jump to 2.6k?
Originally posted by Master -_-:i feel like playing a prank on that shop
i m toying with the idea too.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... I hardly believe that the shop did not try to settle the case. Most probably the shop had settled the case on their second visit with a settlement that the party agreeded on.
Well, what can I say... They find it not stupid enough to believe and paid in the first place that they decided to make it known to many more out there who would only say that they are stupid...
Anyway, I had nothing more to comment though it was a good reminder to others to be more clever about their purchase. Know your retail price at major department and if you are paying much more than you should be. Think twice before committing to the sale.
Well, stuffs like iphone is still costing much more higher than retail as importers are slow on bringing in the goods, the demand is still climbing, the local had still yet to release and stock running low... That would be an exception but for psp, they are plain stupid to pay such a high price.
you'll only pay once for stuffs like gadgets, so i'd rather pay the market price rather than the so called "discounted price" at these black shops.. who knows you might even be getting an export set not meant to be sold in Singapore.
Originally posted by monoslayer:i m toying with the idea too.
and what would your prank be?
yeow tat is famous for thier tai lang diam. btw the buyer oso a bit guntu..... 2600 for a psp set... Rofl
Originally posted by monoslayer:i m toying with the idea too.
What do thou have in mind?
Originally posted by mamamamama:you'll only pay once for stuffs like gadgets, so i'd rather pay the market price rather than the so called "discounted price" at these black shops.. who knows you might even be getting an export set not meant to be sold in Singapore.
Well, at this moment, gadgets like iphone had not been locally released... thus, it would be an export set...
tell u 1 thing u all might not believe. that shop use to sell the so call prepaid/top card at over $100+ to tourist....... like that oso can. power ar?
The woman is dumb..... so deserves to pay this kinda price.
And here i though My neighbour who took a 48mths installment fr Courts is paying thru his nose already. $24.70 x 48 = $1158.00
$2600/........ wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Master -_-:i feel like playing a prank on that shop
LOL, tis is where all the ManU losers are hiding.
Anyway, i agree the both woman are dumb, & so r the ManUre losers here!!!!!
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Oh man... I hope that people would find out who you are and at this rate of your postings, you are looking for trouble for involving parents...
YES.....SEEK ME if they dare....HAHHAAHA......
I'm waiting....
Ah Bengs has broken childhood, broken families, broken parents.
Originally posted by palachan:LOL, tis is where all the ManU losers are hiding.
Anyway, i agree the both woman are dumb, & so r the ManUre losers here!!!!!
Hilarity ensues...
Originally posted by mamamamama:
and what would your prank be?
cannot say yet.
sekali u r the owner of the shop.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
What do thou have in mind?
cannot say yet.
sekali u r the ah beng seller.
LOLOL i wan consult the owner how come he can train his staff to be so powderful at scamming.. ask him accept me as disciple then i go be property agent, sell houses at 10x the market price
wtf man...
If she can spend $2,600 on a PSP, she doesn't need the $2,114 modification at all - buying the original games would be cheaper.
e shop still dere ah? todae walk past like dun hav B1-05 liao