Hey Dude ....... is B1-65 ok !!!!! I really Admired the salesman !!!! Good Job !!!!
oh. oops. lols. nxt wk shall go see
eh that ah beng should become a lawyer or something...
how is this thing liaw? the customer can get back money or not ? 2k is not cheap ler ...
Originally posted by yongyong:how is this thing liaw? the customer can get back money or not ? 2k is not cheap ler ...
according to forum in hwz, she manage to get back $1600. but then $1000 for a PSP is still damn expensive.
can someone pls tall me where can i download free psp game ? plea.....se......
better u give me www.clickherebecamecarrot.com thanks a lot lo ......
wah piangz....poor girl...
the carrot of all carrot
yoyo ..... really no one can tell me where can i download PSP game meh ??? coz i dun want to spend money to buy game , n i dun want to became carrot ........ pls tell me pls
Originally posted by GoOdDOuS:yoyo ..... really no one can tell me where can i download PSP game meh ??? coz i dun want to spend money to buy game , n i dun want to became carrot ........ pls tell me pls
torrent.
thanks freedom4ever !! i got it !!!!!
chia lak, $1000 buy PSP & PS3 ......still got spare change.
I hope this doesn't show SG women as being shallow & timid.