Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:go small claims tribunal, but have these documents present
1. The receipt showing th full details of sales packages
2. Full product
3. The advertisement of the PSP
4. A lawyer (Optional, but chances of winning is higher)
Hope u luck =)
hmmm.i bought my psp from there abt a yr ago leh(when It jus open like 3-4 months like tat, when yahoo aution is not down yet), i can play most of the games i downloaded.(My current version is 3.72 m33-1)-i think. And i they gav me 10 games free(Lousy games thou - Puzzle bubble, football mgt 2006...dun remember)
I can charge my Psp also. Weather is it a china import or UsA Import i dunno wor, how 2 see?? And how 2 see is it a fake memory stick pro?
Maybe the current finanical crisis, they import china products...and cheat customer to stay afloat....
u bought from where u mean?
CASE will laugh at you instead....
what is there to complain if you want to buy mod set and get cheated... if your own fault for not doing your own studies well...
I was con by Game Factory too. I bought a PSP from them on 110209 after they assure me that it can play downloaded games. It turns out that i can't play any downloaded games as the the version was 4.01 (The one that can't be modify yet). Worst still the batt just went dead when i play with a UMD game. All these in just one day's time.
I went back to the shop and the sales rep keep on saying that there's nothing he can do about it unless i top up more money to change the mother board.
Very bad experience with GAME FACTORY. I was counted unlucky as i only get to read about them after the purchase in this forum. So this serve as a warning to the others about this black ship in Singapore.
well guys pls dun go to tis shop...i realli had a very bad experience and pls dun gif yur set for repair oso..cause if yurs a modified set and and it will cum back wif latest board which cannot be modified...pls take note
You can trust www.thegamelane.com too Very good service and honest Salesman there. Price is even cheaper than qisahn
www.thegamelane.com
35 Selegie Road, Parklane Shopping Mall
#01-31 s188307
[email protected]
Matt - 8339 9930
Cash Only