Eversince the Prostreet series, NFS for PSP just seem to suck big time...
Its like they're not putting in any effort on the game...Fuck EA man...
They take PSP gamers as a joke...Need for Speed my ass...
More like Need For Shit...The game totally doesn't have a sense of speed...
The graphics just suck...no improvement since Most Wanted...
wtf man...who else have complaints about this game?
It think Midnight Club is way better...NFS dun even deserve 5 out of 10 for ratings...
I'd give this shit a 3...
Ever since, carbon city on PSP come out, i nvr play NFS liao.
Cos the NFS version really suck.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ever since, carbon city on PSP come out, i nvr play NFS liao.
Cos the NFS version really suck.
i think carbon was the best nfs for psp...
most wanted sucked becoz of the police...ramming them is like ramming into a building
Carbon could look better...
Pro Street has no sense of speed...
Undercover too has no sense of speed besides looking ugly
Midnight CLub LA Remix
Looks better and is easier to handle even though the cars dun have realistic physics...
NFS Undercover
PS2 or 3 FTW.
Carbon is nice meh?
Its so dff from the PS2 version.
I never play NFS. I think the same way as you do.
don't say the psp version the ps3 version sucks too
seriously what they trying to copy? gta?
cos ppl dl iso to play instead of buying mah...
Originally posted by youyayu:don't say the psp version the ps3 version sucks too
seriously what they trying to copy? gta?
Later you'll see people carrying guns walking around in the game. LOLS.