NCDCC 2nd Cadet Lieutenant (CLT) Course 2006 Date : 11-22 Dec Venue: CDA
-=(j@5p3r)=-
ya But CLT will go for ATC on 4 to 6 dec.To make sure that they break the ice first... By the way any on going for uniform collection on 28 nov??? cos i will be there
acwire_2125
You CLT?
BTW, the Officers course is brought earlier and will be ending on 1st December.
-=(j@5p3r)=-
no ,going to be CLT soon now current OCT lor having my uniform this coming tue 28/11 that y i ask is any one also going to be CLT ha ha ... o r u the teacher in charge or H/o ha ha ncdcc clt will gain 3 badges ... how abt h/o r there going with the teacher or???
acwire_2125
haha, I will be going for CLT course too, Hope to see you sooon at ATC!
QX5216J
great, 2 OCTs here...
hmm... when can i promote to WO..
acwire_2125
How would we know? WO need to ask your respective OC!
-=(j@5p3r)=-
if i go ur unit maybe i will help u ... ok see u in atc too ... lucky but how old r u ??? i guess i am the oldest in the course
acwire_2125
How old are you? I'm in poly year 2
-=(j@5p3r)=-
o i am 18 diploma yr 1 ... ah then u next yr pass out lei la ... ha ha...
acwire_2125
Ya lah! haha, but I aiming for HO.
-=(j@5p3r)=-
o??? Ncdcc H/o ??? but may be i wishing for Npcc H/O ha ha ... ok
acwire_2125
SAme here! haha! Dunno where to go! aha
-=(j@5p3r)=-
but i guess we only can go H/O (ncdcc) liao cos as a H/O(npcc) u muz be a CI ....
acwire_2125
Well, from wad I know, All CLTs will be posted to schools cause they are currently in a lack of CLT in all schools, so very little chance to get posted to HQ.
-=(j@5p3r)=-
is it ya Npcc this yr 200+ CIT but we 28 OCT ... hee ...
acwire_2125
We are a new CCA Mah!
-=(j@5p3r)=-
yeah ... next yr may be we can be CLT I...ha ha
acwire_2125
hah, you never know! ahehe
-=(j@5p3r)=-
let hope so .. but S/CLT first la
-=(j@5p3r)=-
yo ... juz back frm ATC ... wow ...Ncdcc life is great
acwire_2125
Yeah, Shag must think!
-=(j@5p3r)=-
u know after ATC NPCC HQ call mi to go collect NPCC CI uniform ha ha ....
acwire_2125
How come? IF you got chance, jump back to NPCC lah!
-=(j@5p3r)=-
nope ... now i truly like ncdcc liao ... the skill is great ...