Originally posted by shinta:hmm.. he'd start a new game.. den get me addicted den delete the game from his system and ask me to go back to maple..
if there are many gal gamers i would have intro the game to you much sooner, but sadly, out of 10 gamers only 1 is gal who is available. most gals play only when their other half is playingOriginally posted by the Bear:Mrs Bear would be worth it..
ahhhh which part? maybe i type wrong... my forums window is really small.. trying to hide it from bosses eyesOriginally posted by choco B:*blinks
*wonders if she read the don wrong
Game more important than real life?Originally posted by the_don:for me, game will always be more impt than real life. me gonna take a break too, not gonna raid everyday liao. 2 times a week max. waiting for Burning crusade to be out then come back with a vengence
oh.... hahhhaaa. sorry i meant Real Life more impt than game! this is what happens when your forums window is 2inches by 5 inches bigOriginally posted by elindra:Game more important than real life?
Wow! Don super hardcore!!
4. don't worry about going to boogie with other frens, he'll never notice itOriginally posted by choco B:Guide to Living with a Partner who Games
1. if u love him set him free!
2. better at home gaming than outside getting into trouble
3. more time for me is a good thing
Originally posted by the_don:for me, game will always be more impt than real life. me gonna take a break too, not gonna raid everyday liao. 2 times a week max. waiting for Burning crusade to be out then come back with a vengence
I'm the 'enthu-break' typeOriginally posted by elindra:I think most gamers will reach a point in time when they start to cut back on the game. Of course, your clique in-game is very important
For example, there are guilds that kick you out because you did not fulfill the raiding quota. And there are guilds, which keep reminding you that real life is more important than the game itself.
Anyway, most gamers will suffer from what we call 'burnout' where you are just too tired and don't feel like logging on and take a break.
Some take a break and leave forever, others come back with a vengence
hmmm...Originally posted by the_don:4. don't worry about going to boogie with other frens, he'll never notice it
5. time to do all the "experimental" cooking, he will just rush through dinner and give you a nice compliment
6. No worries about having a baby before you are ready
i say wrongly la.. i meant real life more impt than game. pai sehOriginally posted by rainee:
slacker!!! hahahahahOriginally posted by NekoRin:I'm the 'enthu-break' type
That's why during my nearing 2years WoWing-life.... I play for 3-4months, break 3-4months, play 4-5months, break 4-5months etc.
dun understand 4, 6. 5 I will probably sit down and enjoy the meal wor hehe, since raids now are at 8-9pm SG time XD~Originally posted by rainee:hmmm...
dunno true or not...dear can tell me whether true or not
hmm 4 means dear wun mind if i go out clubbing wif my frens wor, even if got other guys dear will oso be too engrossed in ur game to notice and get jealousOriginally posted by NekoRin:dun understand 4, 6. 5 I will probably sit down and enjoy the meal wor hehe, since raids now are at 8-9pm SG time XD~
zzzzzz.... It's not easy wor.... I levelled as a druid pre1.08 patch, started at patch 1.01 or 1.02. That period where warlocks and druids are free HKs (oh wait there isn't any HK then lolx). A period when hurricane is 31point balance talent lolx.Originally posted by the_don:slacker!!! hahahahah
hmm.... 4 I will mind de wor. Especially if got other guys haha.Originally posted by rainee:hmm 4 means dear wun mind if i go out clubbing wif my frens wor, even if got other guys dear will oso be too engrossed in ur game to notice and get jealous
6 means dear wud spend the whole night playing games in front of the computer instead of doing ahem ahem wif me
don can correct me if wat i said is wrong
since when?Originally posted by the_don:rainee, your darling has began to show signs of point 4,5,6 happening
dun tink soOriginally posted by the_don:rainee, your darling has began to show signs of point 4,5,6 happening