hmm no leh, tink they just spent in on other stuff like upgrading their comps, buying gaming gadgets, etcOriginally posted by choco B:7. Gaming is cheap (relatively) == more money for you
I guess it depends on the type of games you play.Originally posted by rainee:hmm no leh, tink they just spent in on other stuff like upgrading their comps, buying gaming gadgets, etc
i agree! i dun cheong anymore since i started wow. $20 per month compared to $30 per nite at MoS/Velvet makes a huge differenceOriginally posted by choco B:7. Gaming is cheap (relatively) == more money for you
gals are smarterOriginally posted by rainee:hmm 4 means dear wun mind if i go out clubbing wif my frens wor, even if got other guys dear will oso be too engrossed in ur game to notice and get jealous
6 means dear wud spend the whole night playing games in front of the computer instead of doing ahem ahem wif me
don can correct me if wat i said is wrong
Originally posted by NekoRin:zzzzzz.... It's not easy wor.... I levelled as a druid pre1.08 patch, started at patch 1.01 or 1.02. That period where warlocks and druids are free HKs (oh wait there isn't any HK then lolx). A period when hurricane is 31point balance talent lolx.
To date I have 4 druids, a lvl60(balance), a lvl58(resto), a lvl55(feral) and a lvl30+ druid.
Originally posted by the_don:gals are smarter
*giggle. runs away*
only time will tellOriginally posted by rainee:dun tink so
if it become until like dat liao, i will give the ultimatum liaoOriginally posted by the_don:only time will tell
quick grab his internet connection
and all the gals say 'YEAH!'Originally posted by rainee:
no la give him choice EOriginally posted by rainee:if it become until like dat liao, i will give the ultimatum liao
refer to choice d
ya i agree. blizzard is so smart. they made wow easy to play for newbies (like me ) yet interesting enough for the experienced players. you dun need "special" equipment to be better.Originally posted by pwnz0r:I guess it depends on the type of games you play.
Typically FPS games would require a damn good rig and pro gaming hardware.
WoW, similar to many MMORPGS dun need a high end system to play. A normal keyboard and mouse is more than adequate enough to play. Dun need laser mouse and all that sort of hardware add ons.
Originally posted by the_don:no la give him choice E
e) if u dun start spending more time with me i will go make meat curry out of you
as long as he doesnt reach that stage then wun have toOriginally posted by the_don:so he will end up eating himself?
Originally posted by rainee:as long as he doesnt reach that stage then wun have to
Originally posted by rainee:hmm no leh, tink they just spent in on other stuff like upgrading their comps, buying gaming gadgets, etc
over heard this theory: "He go and upgrade his computer again loh, I just go and buy another LV bag to balance things out"Originally posted by choco B:Honey that kind of thinking will get you nowhere *wags finger*
good ideaOriginally posted by the_don:over heard this theory: "He go and upgrade his computer again loh, I just go and buy another LV bag to balance things out"
a lot of gals here can help relieve your burden of clothes and accessories especially if it is LV/PradaOriginally posted by rainee:good idea
thing is i dun really splurge on clothes and accessories for myself...
erhmm..... try to get a life outside wow dude. guild mates are impt but your real life frens are impt too.Originally posted by $lave:have to admit that i play too much, usually 4+ hours on raiding nights and that's easily 4 nights a week, and on weekends i log even longer hours when i pvp with the guild. actually i treat WoW like a glorified irc, where u can not only chat but play at the same time, so essentially it's my guild mates that i log on for.
hmm speaking of hours active in WoW..... my play hours a week is probably 10hrs nia.......Originally posted by the_don:erhmm..... try to get a life outside wow dude. guild mates are impt but your real life frens are impt too.
btw, i use to play min 5hrs on weekday nites (minus tuesdays), 11am to 7pm on sat, 11am to 3pm then 8pm to 12midnight on sun. talk about hardcore
hmm...you cant really tell someone to quit immediately, it will only make that person wants to play the game more...Originally posted by Texcoco II:Anyway after so much discussion, nobody says anything about killing the desire how to fight addiction, particulary computer games addiction?
I beat NekoRin, my playing hours in WoW is 0 hours.... I don't play the game at all...Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm speaking of hours active in WoW..... my play hours a week is probably 10hrs nia.......