WahahhaaOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Eh you mean last time that one not considered crapbox meh.
lololol
So sad, why patch not out yet. I was so hoping. Wah sei, if patch was out, I will be grinding PvP like mad to get GM Claymore and FM chest, legs and shoulders. GM gear so easy to get once the new patch sets in.
Woot!!Originally posted by pwnz0r:GOOD NEWS!! Patch will be out next week!! Apparently there was an official annoucement. A good friend of mine just told me.
Woot, here I come GM sword and FM gear.
Just log on to PvP lorOriginally posted by the_don:really ah???
wah piang. i just retired my main leh........ dun wan to dig her out of the box......
yeah suck big tme. i should have been online to get that belt 19!!!! omgOriginally posted by elindra:OMG I SUCK!!!!!
Yesterday NW belt dropped. I was only rolling against another mage. He rolled a 19 and I rolled a fucking 5!!!!!!
My belt is still blue and Firemaw's Clutch didn't drop
Then I had to roll a 98 for Broodlord's head when there were so many people rolling for it
Ya Coldcorpse won itOriginally posted by Kan_i:yeah suck big tme. i should have been online to get that belt 19!!!! omg
ah u all just roll? no dkp or loot assignment system?Originally posted by elindra:OMG I SUCK!!!!!
Yesterday NW belt dropped. I was only rolling against another mage. He rolled a 19 and I rolled a fucking 5!!!!!!
My belt is still blue and Firemaw's Clutch didn't drop
Then I had to roll a 98 for Broodlord's head when there were so many people rolling for it
There is dkp bidding system but no loot assignment systemOriginally posted by the_don:ah u all just roll? no dkp or loot assignment system?
anyway bc is gonna be out soon, time to level again.
Yeah the deep breath caught us real good coz everyone was clustered togetherOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Actually, it is not uncommon for that to happen somewhat. 40-man means you have to watch your positioning quite carefully during Phase II or else you guys will enjoy continuous Deep Breathe spams.
30-man spacing is a lot easier.
Honestly, it is always more fun to have a boss encounter go awry and then try to salvage it. This happened during our last Nef kill. Everyone was semi slacking and when about half the raid died (mainly the DPS portion), everyone suddenly sat up and concentrated. Of course, we killed Nef, but it was nothing like the usual.
Also, note that the mod Decursive will no longer be functional after the next patch. My guild spent time practicing to work without Decursive over last week's raid. Boy, was Chromaggus tiring without Decursive.
aiyoh, my guild do 15man onyxia also kenna deep breathe. sometimes it is becos not enough dots on her. that means even if u r spread like butter, not enough dots also will deep breath. ony likes pple to pay attention to her mahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Actually, it is not uncommon for that to happen somewhat. 40-man means you have to watch your positioning quite carefully during Phase II or else you guys will enjoy continuous Deep Breathe spams.
30-man spacing is a lot easier.
Honestly, it is always more fun to have a boss encounter go awry and then try to salvage it. This happened during our last Nef kill. Everyone was semi slacking and when about half the raid died (mainly the DPS portion), everyone suddenly sat up and concentrated. Of course, we killed Nef, but it was nothing like the usual.
Also, note that the mod Decursive will no longer be functional after the next patch. My guild spent time practicing to work without Decursive over last week's raid. Boy, was Chromaggus tiring without Decursive.
Aiya same with us laOriginally posted by the_don:elindra,
dun worry man, my old guild is the same. we can one shot bosses from mc to bwl but we would wipe at trash mobs.
i guess pple's attention then to wonder when there is no epixs
Cool. It wasn't that bad for me as compared to other players as I have spent quite alot of time in beta with no decursive.Originally posted by the_don:aiyoh, my guild do 15man onyxia also kenna deep breathe. sometimes it is becos not enough dots on her. that means even if u r spread like butter, not enough dots also will deep breath. ony likes pple to pay attention to her mah
btw i stop using decursive since last year, i find reliance on that add on is unhealthy. manual dispells FTW!
I got the bag in my 3rd Onyxia run I thinkOriginally posted by the_don:in other news:
my Priest finally got an onyxia hide bag last nite!!! whoohoo!!! after 1.5yrs of killing that thing i finally got the bag! wahahahaha