cos i'm getting my copy at the launch party lohOriginally posted by elindra:Launch party?
Wah liao still go to the launch party for what
Better to stay at home to install and get online
Originally posted by the_don:cos i'm getting my copy at the launch party loh
TX gonna be santa, collecting 20 copies of BC. Gotta employ security guards just in case
For lvling best to go for Beastmaster build as your pet is your best friendOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Any pro hunters here? Just started a hunter and trying to work up a leveling build.
Ya, I found a few interesting avenues in kiting, even at such a low levels. So nice to run, spin around back with mouse, fire concussive shot and then shoot.Originally posted by elindra:I have to add my hunter was made way before all these changes to the hunter hor
And she is kinda retired. Playing a mage has made me lazy that I don't think I wanna run around and kite
Oh ya, as a hunter it is important that you know how to move around properly with your mouse. (Coz alot of ppl only know how to move around with their keyboard)
he dun go out of the house one is it? bedok is very near to ur work place lehOriginally posted by elindra:
One of our guildies have dunno what lobang
That bluddy guy said my place is too far from his home to deliver to me and I was like WTF you live in Bedok and you call that far
How much did you pay for your game?Originally posted by the_don:really
just got my pre-order card today. found a good deal
69.90Originally posted by elindra:How much did you pay for your game?
tell her she super duper "throw-face". being a gal is no excuse man... infact gals have to be better! we r programmed to multi-taskOriginally posted by elindra:Yesterday I met the worst ever hunter in a PUG scholo!!!
OMG she sux big-time!!!
I was there as a healing priest and the only dmg I did was from my dots and maybe wand and her DPS was below mine!!!
She did other nub stuff like not bringing enough arrows and switching to melee during bosses. I will not even talk about kiting and stuff.
The thing is, none of us caught her slacking as we saw arrows shooting
Btw my priest have crap gear (5 pieces devout) mooncloth robe, vexing cane and other low lvl blues.
Yeah and she got offended when I kept saying "He this and He that"
She was like "Stop calling me 'He' I'm a girl"
Then the 58 druid who was tanking said, " So What"
Overall I would say it was a good PUG run, though slow because we didn't have a warrior and a hunter who can't DPS.
nope.. actually it is sgd1667.60. but a fren collected 2 copies before we could take a picOriginally posted by choco B:sgd1467 ?? Is that a typo??
you kidding me. that is wayyy over priced leh. if i am not wrong. the highest price i heard was 74.90 (recommanded retail price). the lowested i heard was 62 (so angry i could no get at this price )Originally posted by rainee:my dear yesterday spent nearly 800 for 10 preorder cards
supposedly can get an 11th copy for free, and also some free gifts with each of the card, but still, it is darn expensive
Originally posted by the_don:nope.. actually it is sgd1667.60. but a fren collected 2 copies before we could take a pic
yea, tink it is sold at 74.90...went up to around 750? nearly 800 lor not sure if got tax or not...maybe dun have...Originally posted by the_don:you kidding me. that is wayyy over priced leh. if i am not wrong. the highest price i heard was 74.90 (recommanded retail price). the lowested i heard was 62 (so angry i could no get at this price )
Go back to the vendor and complain!!!!Originally posted by the_don:69.90
Ya it was so 'throw-face' that I didn't even say I was a girlOriginally posted by the_don:tell her she super duper "throw-face". being a gal is no excuse man... infact gals have to be better! we r programmed to multi-task
He should have made them transfer to his account first before collecting @@Originally posted by rainee:yea, tink it is sold at 74.90...went up to around 750? nearly 800 lor not sure if got tax or not...maybe dun have...
i tink at first the shop told them that can get at 70, but yesterday when dear went to collect, they said price is now 75, but can redeem the 5 dollars for extra stuff things like trading card, etc
better hope dear's guild members pay him back soon
wich shop is this? shud ask dear to go back and complain at the shop he got it from osoOriginally posted by elindra:Go back to the vendor and complain!!!!
We got ours at $67.00!!!!
yes, this is what i told him.Originally posted by elindra:He should have made them transfer to his account first before collecting @@
I dunno which one they went to but it's at Sim Lim.Originally posted by rainee:wich shop is this? shud ask dear to go back and complain at the shop he got it from oso