Backing from me and Kan_i?Originally posted by djbecks:nope my character not eligible for free character move. hmm if i join jubei'thos will i get backing from u or not lolz... i wanna try thaurissan i think its new in oceanic but i scared hard to find guild again lolz i wanna try rivendale also new server aiyo so headache dunno where to go sia lolz
oooo so the bloodshed has began? hope it wasn't nasty streamlining a guild is one dirty job no one wans to do but everyone wans to see it done.Originally posted by elindra:Backing from me and Kan_i?
Not possible now because in our guild, the officers have streamlined the guild and kicked a hell lot of people out.
We raid end game and like Don Don said we are picky (end game guilds)
You need to be at least T1 equipped.
That is why, I said it's best to get a guild with your hunter then sneak in your warrior as main.
yo yo!!!! how are u man!! so long din see u le.Originally posted by Kan_i:LOL all waiting for BC huh?
I guess evryone will be getting a copy on midnight 16th? LOL i wonder if the server will be up on that Tuesday. If so i bet a lot of ppl will call in sick lol
So Don u taking leave for BC lol?
I went back to TL and tried my Hunter... only T1 gear and Hunter Bow. Wow realy nice to use pets and lay traps in combat. LOL such a noob i didnt even know that there were shots at 22dps now. I was still using my 13dps arrows lol
Hunter is nice but i want to see what rogue at 60 can do,
Ooo it was nasty and some people being put as non-core raiders gquit on their own.Originally posted by the_don:oooo so the bloodshed has began? hope it wasn't nasty streamlining a guild is one dirty job no one wans to do but everyone wans to see it done.
my guild is streamlining itself. people r quitting on their own apparently an officer was advising some guildies to hearth out during a boss fight for PUG ZG. it was said the PUG was v sucky, etc. one senior member (or was it 2?) gquit cos he was pissed an officer could advise something that spoils the name of the guild.
anyway i dun like that officer too. his head too big for his neck. thank goodness i dun need to raid with him when BC comes
the same thing is happening across all the servers. once there is no reason to put up with other people's disagreements, people will leave. anyway i'm sure recruiting new raiders would not be a problem since your guild is established oreadyOriginally posted by elindra:Ooo it was nasty and some people being put as non-core raiders gquit on their own.
Anyway the GM was the bad guy
Some of the guildies upset that we stopped all raids before BC they gquit too and formed their own guild. I don't understand why they wanna go to Naxx to wipe when it's all going to change.
So we recruit more members if we require and so many new guilds popping up.
I can't lor....HC raiding on 2 serversOriginally posted by the_don:the same thing is happening across all the servers. once there is no reason to put up with other people's disagreements, people will leave. anyway i'm sure recruiting new raiders would not be a problem since your guild is established oready
ohh have i mentioned my mage is finally level 60 . did the frostwolf trinket quest and gained 6600X4 exp in 5mins
think i'm gonna make her a raiding main in dragonmaw. my fren has formed his own guild so TX and I gonna join him . i wonder if i would survive hard core raiding on 2 servers
yap. and since they r gquiting, it makes the streamlining an easier job.Originally posted by elindra:I can't lor....HC raiding on 2 servers
Yeah our guild is established and so many new guilds coming up
We don't bother persuading them to stay too
Pointless
Originally posted by the_don:WHO ISN"T
Countdown
[b]5 Days 11mins to launch of BC.
ARE U READY? [/b]
i'm so excited! like a druggie knowing his next fix is just ard the cornerOriginally posted by elindra:WHO ISN"T
i know a few pple who r playing. apparently there r meetings where they meet up to play/trade/buy/sell. i think that is more expensive than WoW. my fren build a allie druid deck (abt 200++), then he build a war deck (abt 200++) and he is building a shammie deck (i give up asking how much :lol. i heard that the mage deck is the most expensive (300-400++).Originally posted by djbecks:yoz fellow wowers anyone here tried the WOW TCG??? heard can use some special items or stuff like tat..... im ready for BC but a little tight on cash... need to save money for my bday on feb sia
it is evil.. the cost is crazy. i dun get why pple pay so much for paper.Originally posted by elindra:I will not be drawn into the evil world of trading cards
erhm no thanks. that is too nerd for me. i told my other half that i will not accompany him on his TCG trips. freaks me outOriginally posted by djbecks:we should go into WOW TCG too wat if its like magic the gathering.... a certain 1st expansion card is worth like few hundreds.... i feel like starting but dunno wanna play or keep as collection lolz
No thanksOriginally posted by djbecks:we should go into WOW TCG too wat if its like magic the gathering.... a certain 1st expansion card is worth like few hundreds.... i feel like starting but dunno wanna play or keep as collection lolz
how much amazon selling?Originally posted by djbecks:TCG r not realli for nerds la ya majority r nerds but some ppl jus like to collect cards... BC 2 days... hope i can get some money n get it from amazon.com lolz much cheaper
Is that inclusive or exclusive of freight to SGOriginally posted by djbecks:amazon selling 40 us around 60+ sing abit cheaper la