My guild pally is lvl 49Originally posted by the_don:i'm also 65!
the pally in my guild oready level 51 mad fella
hahah sameeee my guild oready has more than 20 level 70s.Originally posted by elindra:My guild pally is lvl 49
I'm one of the laggers in the guild at 65 only
Not that I knowOriginally posted by allentyb:Paladin ftw!!!!! Anyone from Moonrunner?
Go get itOriginally posted by allentyb:ah, wanting to try out BC.....
Maybe ask Neko or pwnzOriginally posted by allentyb:I am also looking for a new realm/guild to move my pally, clear MC and onyxia only, always wanted to raid bwl, but quited before that.
Some ppl are stupid laOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I also reach 70 liao... Now eyeing all the sexy loot in that 70 instances.. Hehehe..
Dunno why, I kenna one stupid group to do AC. I hate AC to begin with. Then for the 1st boss supposed to avoid beacon, or else a lot will kenna. Dunno why the lock and mage refuse to move and just stand there pewpewpew.. So dumb. I think died 3 times trying, cos they slow reaction to move. Sighz...
Quite shiok to fly leh. Can explore all the hard to reach areas.
FOR THE HORDE!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Maybe ask Neko or pwnz
They are both Alliance
Don and me are Horde FOR THE HORDE!!!!!!!
wah u got so much gold ah!!!! i still saving up lehOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I also reach 70 liao... Now eyeing all the sexy loot in that 70 instances.. Hehehe..
Dunno why, I kenna one stupid group to do AC. I hate AC to begin with. Then for the 1st boss supposed to avoid beacon, or else a lot will kenna. Dunno why the lock and mage refuse to move and just stand there pewpewpew.. So dumb. I think died 3 times trying, cos they slow reaction to move. Sighz...
Quite shiok to fly leh. Can explore all the hard to reach areas.
Don how much gold you haveOriginally posted by the_don:wah u got so much gold ah!!!! i still saving up leh
did u tell them they r being stupid? i cannot stand stupid pugs. i will scream at them one
1.2K gold only. poorer then youOriginally posted by elindra:Don how much gold you have
At 65 I only have about 2k gold ...I don't think I will have enough money by 70
true. lots of good gear drop but when i go ah to see, no point trying to sell. so all the gear DE, weapons to vendorOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Nolar, you know there are 2 different flying mounts? Just have to have 225 riding skill to fly normal. That would cost 800+100 to fly normaly mounts.
For epic flying, then it is so expensive. I think 5k for the riding skill. Currently in total amongst all my accounts I only have about 3k+, after spending on the normal mount.
I got a couple of high level blues to sell. Managed to sell a 2h level 69 axe for 150g. Sighz, can't fetch good prices as some many people selling the same item.
WAh!!!!Originally posted by the_don:Ding! 66! (TX levelled 4 levels for me)
he is 2-boxing - playing 2 chars at the same time. u can ask him if he wans to 3-box loh.Originally posted by elindra:WAh!!!!
So fast! I'm still 65! Only played a while last night
TX so free ar
Lvl for me
If he can he super liaoOriginally posted by the_don:he is 2-boxing - playing 2 chars at the same time. u can ask him if he wans to 3-box loh.
Underbog la.. My wife so lucky, always got loot one. Every instance I go with her, she always ninja somethingOriginally posted by elindra:So far I have only been to Ramparts, Blood Furnance and what's the place called >< erhmm erhmm the instance in the middle of the lake but not Slave Pens
Only been to 3 instances so far
Yayaya UnderbogOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Underbog la.. My wife so lucky, always got loot one. Every instance I go with her, she always ninja something