./comfort ElindraOriginally posted by elindra:Err my guild is not 'traditional'
They are strict and make some classes do certain things only
eg.
Pallies = Healing Only
Hunters = You sure the hell better know how to kite n pull
Mages = Only Fire Mages for raiding
Alot of older members all felt the guild has changed la
Oh well
It usually ends 1 plusOriginally posted by the_don:damn tired this morning.. woke up late for work somemore.... i'm gonna start complaining abt raid ending times if things dun improve...........![]()
Hey at least you got that nice ringOriginally posted by the_don:this morning feel so tried leh.... like dragging an undead to work
i think i've lost my 'hardcore' mentality liao. i would rather spend my weekends shopping or sleeping.
getting phat loot no longer makes me excited and i stop wanting to get better gear. heck i dun even bother to LFG for mechanar or shadow labs anymore.
tonight gotta do illhoof, netherspite, prince and nightbane. i dun know how they gonna do all in 3hours.![]()
Last week I was with raid 1Originally posted by the_don:hummm which ring?
oh btw, they really did illhoof, netherspite, prince and nightbane last night.
time taken : 1 hr 50 mins. omg, i hope raids will be this fast every week. i actually went to bed at 11:15. amazing.
elindra, maybe ask your guild to let u go for raid 1? cos if they clear faster it means u can get it before midnite?
SO CUTE!!! wat quest?Originally posted by elindra:Cry
I chose Peanut as my quest reward instead of the Hawkstrider
And I liked the Hawkstrider so much more
I wonder if GMs will handle requests on a pet exchange
Peanut
vs
Egbert
I think I want Sleepy Willy for my undead priest
Sleepy Willy
humm sorry no idea. i can ask TX for youOriginally posted by elindra:Btw any of you know where to find the npc which allows you to relearn your cloth specialization for tailors ><
Nac got the striderOriginally posted by the_don:SO CUTE!!! wat quest?
Haha I wanted to get the strider for my undead priest but when I knew that Willy can shoot beams and kill critters also no contest liaoOriginally posted by $lave:wanted the elephant initially, but when i realise that every few min Willy can shoot beams to kill critters, it's a no contest liao.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw the more I look at Peanut the more I think it has pervy looking eyes![]()
choco actually comes in hereOriginally posted by choco B:Yar the elephant's eyes are se mi mi
Originally posted by elindra:choco actually comes in here![]()
He does doesn't he?Originally posted by the_don:
welcome to the dark side choco
btw, after starting at dumbo-jumbo he does have a 'look'. the kind of 'i wanna look up ur skirt' look![]()