Originally posted by Yvlaine:We finally managed to recoup and recruit new pple to try Vashj again. Our very 1st try was more than a month ago, but only last week did we manage to get things going again.
Entering p3 with 24 pple was our best try yesterday. Still looking for more Alliance (PvP) Warlocks with leet skills and uber gear.![]()
You too huh ><Originally posted by Yvlaine:Yeah i'm quitting/quitted already...
Grats!Originally posted by $lave:after 2 weeks of wiping at Vashj we finally got her down the first time we reached phase 3 with 25 alive. just when it was starting to look bleak!
Post in marketplace baOriginally posted by Yvlaine:Eh..
Can help me ask around too?
I got 2 accounts, one is a Shaman with 4k in arena points, 4/5 s2 arena ele gear. Name is Arishea.
The second account is my Druid one, Yvlaine with 90% SSC gear for feral tanking/dps. Comes with 3/5 s2 arena feral gear. Account also contains a 70 hunter, Nuadeloria, with 375 mining, and epic flying mount for farming.
All characters are alliance on Gorgonnash.
dont sell it ... keep it...Originally posted by elindra:Lately it seems that alot of ppl are selling their WoW accounts here
But I'm quitting the game keep for what?Originally posted by ispyyy:dont sell it ... keep it...
I have once wanted to sell mine... but in the end... I never
u spend so much time and effort on yr character ... selling it is a bit waste...
well... I quitted the game since january (B4 Burning crusade)...Originally posted by elindra:But I'm quitting the game keep for what?
You know last time when I played Ultima Online I gave away my account which was worth alot of money to my friend coz I felt that is a a waste
Then again hor it is like giving away alot of money
I dunno la
Thinking of selling or just giving to a friend coz he already told me he wants it liao
Yeah la I feel this way too but it don't matter to me ma coz I know my guildmates irlOriginally posted by ispyyy:well... I quitted the game since january (B4 Burning crusade)...
At tat time, with my reputation in the realm, gear and pvp rank , it worths alot of money... but still I never sell... Coz, it is really a child to me and with alot of memories and laughter lor...
Even today, I went back to my previous guild website and see... I feel happy for them in seeing their progession... so, not necessary u have to sell or give away if u quitting the game lor
it is different mah... with an account(character), it is like a trophy... it is like an identity...Originally posted by elindra:Yeah la I feel this way too but it don't matter to me ma coz I know my guildmates irland guild website no need account