din do much. got some belt from bwl. has +1hit on it. might come in useful for naxx tonight. ooh tonight will be first try at naxx for TX and I. It's gonna be a FFA loot systemOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Hopefully I can get my FM shoulders for my warrior before end of this week ><
How was your WoW weekend?
My wife took Lok'amir Il Romanthis, and she won it over me! I /spit on her toon, lololol.
We seem to be getting alot of shammie crap and my damn class trinket doesn't want to drop.
Did ZG on my warrior and Fang of the Faceless dropped! And lost the roll. Doing another ZG tonite and I hope I get an epic weapon ><
Oh, I splurged and spent 720g on journeyman riding and my gnomie is now riding a Black War Tiger.
I have a long way to go in PvPOriginally posted by the_don:din do much. got some belt from bwl. has +1hit on it. might come in useful for naxx tonight. ooh tonight will be first try at naxx for TX and I. It's gonna be a FFA loot system
on other news, my mage has enough honor to buy some gear but at level 57, she is way too young to use them gonna power level her next week when i am on holidays
I'm considering applying leave to PvP in the outlands too and create my BE charcOriginally posted by the_don:humm not sure abt the BE racial. i din read on that yet. i reckoned i wouldn't have time to level 3 characters.
oh the weekend BC is out, i'll be in BKK with TX we'll probably be shopping and eating while the rest of the world is having PvP fun in the outlands
Me tooOriginally posted by the_don:i think i will spend CNY at home levelling and questing too. gotta start thinking of a good excuse not to go CNY visiting.
Her mum can't wait maOriginally posted by the_don:wow u oready got your escape route planned i'm still trying hard to think of one leh
aside, apparently TX's mum told some people TX & I r getting married next year. the funniest bit is we haven't told her and we are not even getting married next year. it's just very odd having to explain to TX's 'Uncles & Aunties' when they happily ask us abt it
thank goodness my mum is not a housewife and is doing excellently in her careerOriginally posted by the_don:i think older folks r too free, they should occupy themselves with activities like line dancing so they will not have time to think about grandkids
Originally posted by the_don:some grumblings abt new guild....
my new guild got some really "interesting" priests. they are like 6/8 trans or supposedly very very senior. so based on gear i thought they would be very good priests with skill. however the last 3 nef fights shows gear not equal skill.
during the priest class call, all priests are supposed to stop heals and do HoTs & shields only. their senior priests r so blur/ dumb/ stubborn/ stupid/ dunlistentoinstructions/ total noob. they can dot their own MT with FOUR dots during the class class. TX and I were like "eh wtf". i really dun understand how the guild progressed so far and these people get so much tier 2 while being so noob.
i was so tempted to ask them "how hard is it to NOT HEAL the damn MT when it is priest class call? which part of HoTs and Shield only do you not understand? Is your understanding of english so bad that you take 10 secs to understand the raid warning? Do you know the dots are 400++ shadow damage per sec and MT has 4 dots. U people are just wasting mana and pots"
grandma?! ./saluteOriginally posted by choco B:My SO's grandma sings Karaoke and participates in grassroots KTV competition - and wins!
the class leader dun even "scold" the healers who dun play properly. I think they r all friends so dun wan to scold. i'm just so amazed they got so far.Originally posted by elindra:
Why so noob
If there are ppl like these in my guild sure kenna /gkick liao
We make it very clear wan
Either shape up or ship out if you can't play your class properly
KaozOriginally posted by the_don:the class leader dun even "scold" the healers who dun play properly. I think they r all friends so dun wan to scold. i'm just so amazed they got so far.
How was your Naxx run last night?Originally posted by the_don:ya loh. haiz dun know them la. as long as they down the boss n i get loot i dun wan to care. with BC coming up i dun even know what is gonna happen. the only sure thing is the grind for level is started again
naxx run was non-eventful. we din have enough people to do it. we end up doing practise clears on trash mobs with a 30man team, of which only 18 are capable/raiding specced players. it was fun tho, to get new content and to know we could clear all the mobs before boss with just 30manOriginally posted by elindra:How was your Naxx run last night?
I finally hit lvl 50 last night on my priest
Think about it as 9g vs what the plate and mail armor peeps have to payOriginally posted by the_don:naxx run was non-eventful. we din have enough people to do it. we end up doing practise clears on trash mobs with a 30man team, of which only 18 are capable/raiding specced players. it was fun tho, to get new content and to know we could clear all the mobs before boss with just 30man
btw repair was 9g. heart paiiinnnnnn
dear has been showing me the female bloodelf pics...tink he is attracted to itOriginally posted by elindra:OMG Bloodelf mount is so effing gay
But the new BE female is sooo hot
And look at the blood elf racial abilities OMFG!!!!!
Mana Tap
Activate to drain 50 mana from your target and charge yourself with arcane energy for 10 min. This effect stacks up to 3 times. 30 second cooldown. Scales with level.
Arcane Torrent
Activate to silence all enemies within 8 yards for 2 seconds. In addition, you gain 10 Energy / 12 Mana for every charge of Mana Tap currently affecting you. Scales with level.
(Given values indicative of a level 1 character. At level 70, Arcane Torrent gives 161 Mana for each charge. Energy amounts do not scale with level.)
Arcane Affinity
15 point skill bonus to Enchanting (note, this also raises the cap by 15 at each level of enchanting).
Magic Resistance
Increase all Resistances by 5.
Blood elf priests also receive the racial ability Consume Magic. Consume Magic dispels one beneficial Magic effect from the caster and gives them 120 to 154 mana. (453 to 488 mana at level 70) - instant cast, two minutes cooldown.
I'm making a blood elf rogue i thinkOriginally posted by rainee:dear has been showing me the female bloodelf pics...tink he is attracted to it
I said if one day I happened to be playing this game, this is the character I am gonna be