BE priestessOriginally posted by rainee:dear has been showing me the female bloodelf pics...tink he is attracted to it
I said if one day I happened to be playing this game, this is the character I am gonna be
Originally posted by NekoRin:BE priestess
You power laOriginally posted by pwnz0r:If BE, then warlock for certain. They are haxx0rz to the point of disbelief.
CNY I confirm at home play game. My parents and parents in laws will come and visit me
Warlock also nice~Originally posted by pwnz0r:If BE, then warlock for certain. They are haxx0rz to the point of disbelief.
CNY I confirm at home play game. My parents and parents in laws will come and visit me
Wah liao that is like 3 shieldsOriginally posted by NekoRin:Warlock also nice~
Pallies are so imba at WSG..... I had a match with an opponent pally flag carrier with 2 priests following zzzzzzzz.....
Wrong, druids are imbal in WSGOriginally posted by NekoRin:Warlock also nice~
Pallies are so imba at WSG..... I had a match with an opponent pally flag carrier with 2 priests following zzzzzzzz.....
Travel form is now normal speed?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Wrong, druids are imbal in WSG
Maybe not so much these days. JoJ ftw. I sure hope you like running in travel form at normal speed.
Usually when i get JoJ defuff I'll change back to caster, root that stupid pally and run away in bearOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Wrong, druids are imbal in WSG
Maybe not so much these days. JoJ ftw. I sure hope you like running in travel form at normal speed.
alamak u...Originally posted by the_don:christmas coming!!! remember to spend some time with your family and frens. they will last longer then wow.
on other news.... i gonna spend my holiday PEEVEEPEEEEEEE. HWL gear FTW
tuesday server down... got time to spend with family lohOriginally posted by pwnz0r:alamak u...
say spend time with family dun wow so much. then u intend to wow alot..
i also going to wow alot
My xmas also planned for wowing onlyOriginally posted by the_don:tuesday server down... got time to spend with family loh
high 5Originally posted by elindra:My xmas also planned for wowing only
lol now there is no more tuesday maintenance, if what Blizz planned is successfulOriginally posted by the_don:tuesday server down... got time to spend with family loh
Ahhh you play WoW too. Which server are you on?Originally posted by Origami:Wow, I was away from the forums for so long that I did not even know there was a WOW forums here! Nice!
Anyway what plans do your current guilds have for BC? Gonna downsize for 25 mans or keep existing strength for current 40 mans?
u r catching up my mage still level 57, she leveled 2/3 bars doing av gonna stick to original plans, HWL gear first then levelOriginally posted by elindra:My priest is now lvl 56 I should be 60 by New Year's Day