my friendly guild asploded because of progression, they all went to another hardcore guild, as a result I quit wow.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah my guild is pushing real hard for progression and it's super stressful
No longer the fun guild I had been since the beginning of WoW
Went to another hardcore guild?Originally posted by the.owl:my friendly guild asploded because of progression, they all went to another hardcore guild, as a result I quit wow.
yeouch... even my previous guild that was more hardcore tone down liao..Originally posted by elindra:My guild is turning so hardcore is not funny lor
You know just on learning boss fights I can down like 100g worth of pots ><
My pocket cannot tahan liao ar
I have a life and cannot farm like the rest of the guys lor
Now is everyone keyed for SCC liao they going to proceed there
I really enjoyed the leveling up daysOriginally posted by pwnz0r:yeouch... even my previous guild that was more hardcore tone down liao..
blizzard should stop designing content that only a smaller percentage of wow population actually plays. i wonder if they will realise that people are tired of the raid scene.
or at least reduce the difficulty of raiding. now its really unimaginable, the amount of effort it takes to do raids.
the other day tried gruuls' lair, my god, it was not funny. why make stuff so difficult.
you a warrior eh ?Originally posted by pwnz0r:nvm, i figured it out... for TBC server just change realmlist, cool no need to do much.
it is actually quite buggy, and i'll report it to see how it goes.
for one, the aggro range is pretty crazy.. and when i charge, it doesn't generate rage for me... when i right click a mob, it enters me into combat, when technically i'm not in combat...
i think its still in betaOriginally posted by spadeTwo:you a warrior eh ?
lol
i may quit that server soon
that server.... too little ppl
i want find a more crowded server...
maybe wowscape's BC server...
but im not sure
if want change server..
just change my realmlist.wtf and create a/c can already
its not that hard la...
and ya.. the Wow-sexy Moonglade server is buggy...
in what sense i dunno.....
but alot players inside always complain about the bugs...
its in beta.Originally posted by pwnz0r:i think its still in beta
i play got give little benefits ?Originally posted by VagueHart:You guys might wanna check out the server I am a GM in.
www.fgwow.hit.nu
I am mostly on GM Haivor, do send me a tell when you're in there.
Server Specs :
10X Rates
70-100+ Players Online
Private DB Team
TBC 2.0.12 patch, no hack patch required
P.S Don't request for items/gold/levels etc
Originally posted by VagueHart:here dont have your name leh....
www.fgwow.hit.nu
I am mostly on GM Haivor, do send me a tell when you're in there.
sians...Originally posted by VagueHart:IP address is at the support section, on guide to connect. I am GM athlonaces. =D recently there are a few fixes... so not bad la... recent probs wun affect you guys...
No lags, but the recent updates to fix bugs caused some server crashes now and then, the DB team is on it, a temp fix is given, but i dun tink it's working well...
Max lvl is 70. Normal player pop is 70+ Community are ok
I wun give extra attention or help to SGF people though... dun wanna get kick out that fast
i really have the sudden urge to create my very own private server laOriginally posted by pwnz0r:the real question is how would you go about setting up your own server?
what is actually required?
Wow, cool... GM on a private server. I won't ask for gold, but a nice weapon or two would be appreciated
Anyway still playing WoW, although it is becoming troublesome in this guild I'm in.
Originally posted by $lave:"hi i want to make alot of money but i dunno how to do it, can someone help find out pls?"
(omg i sound like 1 of those douchebags in the WOW forum)