A outing without a single girl.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Organise Outing at Godfather this sunday for all Perverts.
Lisbo close liaw..unfortunate...it was a nice place.. i even got special discount..OOPS! =X
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:A outing without a single girl.
Where got fun.
Unless we can get perverted girls then i go![]()
Why?Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
outing to geylang.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:A outing without a single girl.
Where got fun.
Unless we can get perverted girls then i go![]()
each person prepare 50 bucksOriginally posted by Ito_^:outing to geylang.![]()
why $50??Originally posted by rathcycle:each person prepare 50 bucks
$10 can liao.Originally posted by rathcycle:each person prepare 50 bucks
dunno leh...Originally posted by sunny6110:why $50??
needa pay GST meh?
u all share loh...Originally posted by cApitaland:can share mah...![]()
A little more i think.Originally posted by rathcycle:dunno leh...
i see other forums..
they say around $50 per girl![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:A little more i think.
And the hotel fee you also must pay.
But the girls there when kana fcuk you think they will like AV idol and keep moaning?
When you put your didi inside their pu55y. They will just at there no emotion and look at you. You look at her. No fun one.
Unless you regular then diff story.
Last time my teacher tell me when he go hor.
The prostitute when kana fcuk still can read magazine and tell him "Faster lah!"
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:A little more i think.
And the hotel fee you also must pay.
But the girls there when kana fcuk you think they will like AV idol and keep moaning?
When you put your didi inside their pu55y. They will just at there no emotion and look at you. You look at her. No fun one.
Unless you regular then diff story.
Last time my teacher tell me when he go hor.
The prostitute when kana fcuk still can read magazine and tell him "Faster lah!"
A very thank you for being so honestOriginally posted by Aaron8209:ME im SICKO!!!
wah even more honest,Originally posted by twiggies:im a molester and i have my very own bangbus![]()
i understand...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi just a hardcore sex lover... not a pervert leh..![]()
lalalalalalalaaaaaaaaaa !Originally posted by Trump_Card:Remove me from the pervert list la ...![]()