where the NCC airborne Chicken Wing? also the NCC scuba diving badgeOriginally posted by kenn3th:
the website dont have lei, but can u post a picture to show us?Originally posted by zaxis:where the NCC airborne Chicken Wing? also the NCC scuba diving badge
The same as SAF BAC badge la.Originally posted by kenn3th:the website dont have lei, but can u post a picture to show us?
now dun have Ncc airborne chicken wing liao, change to SAF airborne badge liao cos now the jump is recongise by SAF. And NCC scuba diving is the same as SAF 1, just that got the word NCC on the badge.Originally posted by zaxis:where the NCC airborne Chicken Wing? also the NCC scuba diving badge
how can it be recognizes? without equipment jump? night equipment jump?Originally posted by relgn:now dun have Ncc airborne chicken wing liao, change to SAF airborne badge liao cos now the jump is recongise by SAF. And NCC scuba diving is the same as SAF 1, just that got the word NCC on the badge.
u got the chicken wing badge? dun mind can post it here?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Has the RICE badge been replaced by this kayaking badge?
only cdo, sof and ndu ppl need to jump day/night combat equipment. ncc and other SAF vocation jump 2 day and 1 night. So it is recongised otherwise u will only see cdo, sof and ndu got airborne only.Originally posted by zaxis:how can it be recognizes? without equipment jump? night equipment jump?
I last time saw beach road still selling, chicken wing.
any way NCC is NCC, NS is NS.
if given a choice like during my time, I prefer not to link them together,
NCC is Sec one till Sec four plus JC 1 - JC 2 or Poly 3.
NS is 2 year plus 10 year cycle.
any way my classmate, she is the first female cadet, completed the course
both of us promoted after the course
Cadet Warrent Officer Class One
those $1 NDP badges can wear meh?Originally posted by Unidentified:how about ndp badge ? post the badge of every year leh
part C profi?Originally posted by thoreldan:this one no more liao ar?
Either 25m or 100m marksman badge has been changed to Part C proficiency badge already...Originally posted by kenn3th:part C profi?
have but some of them are not included in those memos