HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
That is call humility, that could only be practised if you possess the character to. Sadly, I doubt you have that character to even learn how to.Originally posted by YTAT:wah koolburn not bad...kena flame by me still can say sorry...not bad..must be learn fomr your sec school one...and which one is that ah?
Originally posted by D@mZ!:
Hey there...
You ppl noe YTAT is attention seeking...immature blah blah blah...the you dun YI(3) BAN(1) JIAN(4) SHI(4) with him lorz...
I think ppl in CJ already trying their best to do well liao lar...Juz like i am doing my best...
You also noe very well that there is no such thing as "CJ high abotion rate"...so dun write such crap in MY topic!!! Or am i wrong...because you yourself played your part in the abortion rate!!
You also know very well that YOU most probably also contributed to the bad ranking of CJ... most probably because of the fact that you dun even like the school...At least the ppl in our batch now are proud of who we are and where we are from!! We dun go about cursing at SML or the bad canteen...I GUESS WE ARE MORE MATURE IN THE SENSE THAT WE HAVE LEARNED TO ACCEPT THINGS WHICH CANNOT BE CHANGED!!
Yes... i may have placed a complain in this forum about another teacher...but that is because i have a personal grudge with her...Do you have anything personal with SML?
Not that i enjoy being around her...but everything she do is for the good of the school...AND ONLY MATURE PPL WILL BE ABLE TO SEE THAT!!
Point proven!!