Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah! where u get so cheap one?
Got what. 35cents x 5 pckts = $1.85.
Quite a market rate instant noodles price what.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Toco, when you coming chijmes, tell me hor
Yeah, sure thing, but my school is starting tomorrow, so is hardly likely I would have time to passby CHIJMES. But will SMS you to let you know again.
who's back?
I don't know.
sibei offtopic sia
wait a min, arent u the dude who wanted to rent a dunk tank?
Im back!
/me hugs blizzard, and get blown away by the wind
Dont worry ill hold u tight.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:wait a min, arent u the dude who wanted to rent a dunk tank?
Errr. Ya why?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:.
Dont worry ill hold u tight.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Errr. Ya why?
who did u dunk? and btw im the guy who replied my school got one lor. tsktsk. why u rike so angry with me
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
who did u dunk? and btw im the guy who replied my school got one lor. tsktsk. why u rike so angry with me
Nothing?
And haven't rent. HAHA
very long liao leh. still havent rent. tsk
Oh man. Tracy Tan!
And the topic died.