From: Hello Kitty [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, October 15, 2008 11:58 AM
To: 'Mimmy'
Subject: RE: hi
Shut up lah, bitch.
From: Mimmy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, October 15, 2008 11:51 AM
To: 'Hello Kitty'
Subject: RE: hi
walao.
stop flirting with them lar.
omg.
From: Hello Kitty [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: October 15, 2008 11:51 AM
To: Mimmy
Subject: RE: hi
Nvm one wat.
Me oso wat.
They stil wan go play pool.
I asked I dun play pool can anot, they said canot.
From: Mimmy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, October 15, 2008 11:27 AM
To: 'Hello Kitty'
Subject: RE: hi
SIAO.
don't make me throw face lar.
i suck at bowling.
From: Hello Kitty [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: October 15, 2008 11:20 AM
To: 'Mimmy'
Subject: hi
Wan join us? Tink they can go pik u.
how is this cheerful?
me is a jovial person unless provoked.
nvr disturb the kitty otherwise they may scratch..
the purpose of this post?
this has potential to turn into a crapbox..
and yes. whats the point
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this has potential to turn into a crapbox..
and yes. whats the point
ah well .. the purpose is to -REMOVED- LOL
Originally posted by 93'guy:
ah well .. the purpose is to -REMOVED- LOL
very no head no tail lorh.. ><
.
"Hi
Shuddup la bitch."
Hahaha. Wtf sia.
what the hell? this thread is SO pointless.
Since is pointless, I shall make this thread remain open!