Pretty funny too!
Okay admit it people, who watch the above video?
i have that song
Anyone else other than Daisuke-kun?
Rick WHAT?
70 views, 5 replied to this thread. Where are the remainding 60 people?
Own up, who else kena?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:70 views, 5 replied to this thread. Where are the remainding 60 people?
Own up, who else kena?
i own up to help cheerful forum.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i own up to help cheerful forum.
Hahaha! That's honest of you!
WHO ELSE KENA TOO!?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Hahaha! That's honest of you!
WHO ELSE KENA TOO!?
kena what?
Disclaimer: this post is to help cheerful forum.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
kena what?Disclaimer: this post is to help cheerful forum.
wth ==
He dances funny.. hahahaha
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wth ==
u want to win happy forum i thought? =P
Rick Astley's songs are not bad.
wtf. watch only lah. i own up.
but this is not proper rickroll leh
Originally posted by DownAndOut:He dances funny.. hahahaha
Yea..so old skool....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea..so old skool....
but i like..
Originally posted by DownAndOut:but i like..
Me too...
i got watch .
Originally posted by limywv:wtf...2g1c lol...i almost puked
Haha...