Any ideas?
Sometimes I feel I have too much time on hand but too little money.
Any ways of earning extra income for the weekends?
hannor hannor.
me oso tink u too free le.
No lar.
But sometimes I very bz.
no lah.
dun hv lah.
sell buttock.
Serious lar u.
Become a part time cabby
Any part time to do on Sundays?
Oi.
Don't come snatch with me.
... Dun worry....there's more than 1 job in the market ...
How about home tuition?
Home tuition got quite a bit of responsibility leh.
I want sth very relaxed then pay also can be little one.
dun sell ur used underwear on ebay bcos i no like competition.
thank u
Fly to BKK, see what you sell and bring them back.
MLM
Give out / stuff into postboxes promotional flyers...
Roadshows...
Supermarket promoter...
Bet money.
Originally posted by MooKu:Give out / stuff into postboxes promotional flyers...
Roadshows...
Supermarket promoter...
Ya, I thinking of distributing flyers.
Has anyone tried before?
pay is too pathetic. . not worth it. . .
why not u go work at mac. . . free food plus minimal income (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:pay is too pathetic. . not worth it. . .
why not u go work at mac. . . free food plus minimal income (:
Huh, mai lar.
Working at mac is the last thing on my mind.
find sugar daddy la..
Originally posted by Master -_-:find sugar daddy la..
So ez to find I already find liao.
Originally posted by Mimmy:So ez to find I already find liao.
go duxton sit down everyday lor. .
invest in a bottle of the cheapest liquor. . .
everyday, come drop by and have them serve u a glass from it. . sip it slowly to maximise its quantity/time. . .
hopefully, by the day u actually finish the bottle, u caught urself a white fish (:
be PT nanny...
There's one part time job that involves counting number of cars passing thru a junction in a timespan like... 2 to 5 hours...
pay about $6 per hour....
Or you could try EmailCashPro in the interim, although it's only like 1~2 cents per email...
They send max of 2 emails a day... You can easily bin it out to a separate folder automatically or delete after accessing the link. Points are only credited after 30 seconds. It's free to join.
Originally posted by eagle:There's one part time job that involves counting number of cars passing thru a junction in a timespan like... 2 to 5 hours...
pay about $6 per hour....
Or you could try EmailCashPro in the interim, although it's only like 1~2 cents per email...
They send max of 2 emails a day... You can easily bin it out to a separate folder automatically or delete after accessing the link. Points are only credited after 30 seconds. It's free to join.
Thanks eagle!