Please give serious answer.
Thanks!
N81
TS
wad r yr requirements?
One that doesn't spoils easily lor.
like that ar?
Nokia MusicXpress 5800
Originally posted by Mimmy:One that doesn't spoils easily lor.
oh, then i have to say ericsson 688
Haha.
Act cute buay cute lar you -.-
I prefer nokia.
Last time ppl told me the N series lags, is it still lagging for the new ones?
Oh and what about the E series, are they good?
Originally posted by Mimmy:I no see this model ard le.
I;ve got 2 working sets on hand, willing to part with it for 60 bucks each.
Actually I also have them at home.
My parents are using them.
I don't really like it, feel that it's too small.
Originally posted by Mimmy:I prefer nokia.
Last time ppl told me the N series lags, is it still lagging for the new ones?
Oh and what about the E series, are they good?
E series lag more than N series, but E series can do more than N series. E series got better build than N series, however N series usually costs more than E series.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Actually I also have them at home.
My parents are using them.
I don't really like it, feel that it's too small.
Your parents have good taste, just like me. I have a working 8850, and 8550, willing to trade all the above 4 phones for a working 8890, no i.
Originally posted by ditzy:E series lag more than N series, but E series can do more than N series. E series got better build than N series, however N series usually costs more than E series.
yeah, my bro has one E71, got Nokia Maps, aiyah, can do a lot of things can already lah
Originally posted by Mimmy:Please recommend me a good phone!
iPhone is good for you.
------------------------
Haha.
I don't really like E71's keypad leh.
Originally posted by parn:
iPhone is good for you.
AGREED!!!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:yeah, my bro has one E71, got Nokia Maps, aiyah, can do a lot of things can already lah
I have an E71 also, currently lying under my bed, looking for a discerning buyer.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Haha.
I don't really like E71's keypad leh.
Neither do I, thats why its lying under my bed.
How about E66?
Originally posted by Mimmy:How about E66?
Never used that before, looks like an oversized and flattened 6288 to me. But I suppose the speakerphone on that thing is excellent, its being used in The Apprentice UK.