No more to be confirm outing already lah. Now is time for a real and a proper outing. NB. ![]()
Date/When: October 3, 2009 - Saturday (connfirm)
Time: 1100hrs.
Where to meet: TBA
Attendance:
Expected activites:
Throwing giga into India Ocean and cycle off. Cycling as usual, then makan, talk cock sing song and etc. ![]()
Come on old bird from cheerful forum! Sign up now! First 10 people who confirm in the next two mins get a free hug. ![]()
With unwillingly regards,
toyota-corolla
Founder of Cheerful forlum. We are still having direct competition with Happy Forlum hor!
Walao eh, bo lang arh? ![]()
hmm..
Walao eh! ):
Bo lang believe me. ):
Bo lang ai outing meh?
Turbie confirm going.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Turbie confirm going.
i thought that is the reason why nobody going
i go if fifi go ![]()
eh fark. i say i go u believe? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:eh fark. i say i go u believe?
Fuck you lah, stop editing can?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Fuck you lah, stop editing can?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Laugh somemore, I mod you away arh!
Date?
No idea lehhh.
Confirm date then I go...
Date been confirm, September 11, 2009.
over liao?
I no time machine.
Eh ps. Shit, tomorrow cannot make it then let's postpone to October 3rd!
Somemore I post it on the Srptember 14. What a joke. ![]()
I will try to come.
But like noburdy responding leh.
got.
the four person posted above, if any is going at all.
hahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:got.
the four person posted above, if any is going at all.
hahaha
Those four are old birds. no need to ask them also sure go lah.