I tio PES A arhhhh! FTT tomorrow!!!
haha...
So fast going into Army soon?
Did you sign up for Navy?
PES A and PES B have only slight difference. One is no medical history and the other have. The advantage about PES B is that its easier to go down one pes as compared to PES A (correct me if I'm wrong).
No big deal about PES A. I'm one also.
But I'm quite proud leh, among the whole class, I'm the only one who tio Pes A. AHAHAH. And yes Mayi, I'm going Army soon, but neh sign up for Navy, why?
Hm. Initially I had the same thinking as you. But when you're in the army, once you know of ppl who are PES C and that they don't need take IPPT or SOC you'll start to envy them...and you'll go like....
"wtf. they pes c dont need take, i pes a have to take. sian half."
"he get promoted based on work attitude...me have to pass IPPT first then can promote? grrr..."
This applies if you're not so good at IPPT/napfa stations. There are more.
"Wah! PES C9 dont need do guard duty?! hmm...feel like downpes also..."
Originally posted by loki_chaos:Hm. Initially I had the same thinking as you. But when you're in the army, once you know of ppl who are PES C and that they don't need take IPPT or SOC you'll start to envy them...and you'll go like....
"wtf. they pes c dont need take, i pes a have to take. sian half."
"he get promoted based on work attitude...me have to pass IPPT first then can promote? grrr..."
This applies if you're not so good at IPPT/napfa stations. There are more.
"Wah! PES C9 dont need do guard duty?! hmm...feel like downpes also..."
Fuck! Now you talk about it, I wanna cry already. ):
heheheh. at least you got ppl to tell you...i had to find out myself.
Originally posted by loki_chaos:PES A and PES B have only slight difference. One is no medical history and the other have. The advantage about PES B is that its easier to go down one pes as compared to PES A (correct me if I'm wrong).
Sorry lor... me no medical history still PES B....
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But I'm quite proud leh, among the whole class, I'm the only one who tio Pes A. AHAHAH. And yes Mayi, I'm going Army soon, but neh sign up for Navy, why?
Thought you like marine and would sign up for Navy. Hehe
Originally posted by loki_chaos:PES A and PES B have only slight difference. One is no medical history and the other have. The advantage about PES B is that its easier to go down one pes as compared to PES A (correct me if I'm wrong).
Seen some with medical history but still get PES A...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Sorry lor... me no medical history still PES B....
PES B also got two kinds...one of them, pes BP is for obese people..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thought you like marine and would sign up for Navy. Hehe
Nah, I still love music more than Navy. And I passed my Final Theory Test!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Nah, I still love music more than Navy. And I passed my Final Theory Test!
Now for practical test?
Congrats on your Pes A !!!... although it's not very helpful unless you are the garang type during NS...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Now for practical test?
Congrats on your Pes A !!!... although it's not very helpful unless you are the garang type during NS...
Yes, now for practical test.
Well at least I'm not some bloody keng-ster like my classmate.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yes, now for practical test.
Well at least I'm not some bloody keng-ster like my classmate.
Good!
All the best for the test and NS. Plan your practical lessons early otherwise you will end up like me taking 1.5 years to get the licence due to clashes with NS.
U can get some good tips on practical road handling in the Cars forum.
For NS, I have nothing to say, I just let my 1.5 years passed by day by day.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good!
All the best for the test and NS. Plan your practical lessons early otherwise you will end up like me taking 1.5 years to get the licence due to clashes with NS.
U can get some good tips on practical road handling in the Cars forum.
For NS, I have nothing to say, I just let my 1.5 years passed by day by day.
Dude! I booked 10 slot leh! Is it enough? Should I add another 5 more?
Originally posted by cassie:Wah a bit overkill?
What thing overkill?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What thing overkill?
Your slots?
é‚£å¯¹ä½ æœ‰åŽ†è€Œæ— å®³
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Dude! I booked 10 slot leh! Is it enough? Should I add another 5 more?
U go for Class 3 or 3A?
U go which training school?
For BBDC, I think 15 is the minimum to clear the lesson stages.... U must be able to commit to the slots though.
Your initial 10 slots back-to-back one ah?
Originally posted by lianamaster:U go for Class 3 or 3A?
U go which training school?
For BBDC, I think 15 is the minimum to clear the lesson stages.... U must be able to commit to the slots though.
Your initial 10 slots back-to-back one ah?
Ya. Mine is at SSDC. And I'm Class 3.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya. Mine is at SSDC. And I'm Class 3.
Oic.... u can book 15 first if u want, though it can be tiring if you book like 2 lessons in 1 day.