Cesc may worth that price a not, it's all up to him to perform to that tag-price for him..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:27m?
hmmm...for someone so young...might not be worth it...
Not really.. We have Flamini to back up... With the resource available to the gunners, i'm sure, even cesc leaves, Wenger and Arsenal can hold on still..Originally posted by Bontakun:Selling Cesc will mess up Wenger's plan for the future. I tink?
But I not dat sure Wenger really wanna sell Cesc... He not yet reach 21 leh.Originally posted by mcfadden:Not really.. We have Flamini to back up... With the resource available to the gunners, i'm sure, even cesc leaves, Wenger and Arsenal can hold on still..
I'm sure Arsenal won't sell Cesc.. He's good and talented..Originally posted by Bontakun:But I not dat sure Wenger really wanna sell Cesc... He not yet reach 21 leh.![]()
Agreed. Personally groomed leh. He replace Henry some day leh.Originally posted by turbo_drift:I'm sure Arsenal won't sell Cesc.. He's good and talented..
to dated, arsenal own man utd ass 2 times!Originally posted by leo-kun:he should leave the gunners....so arsenal will have a half fu^k team and madrid will be 27M poorer.
MAN U will beat them easily...![]()
Yar so sad... but!!! I am ok with manu losing to Asnl. Losing to Liv oso can! But losing to Benfica...Originally posted by 798:to dated, arsenal own man utd ass 2 times!
Even tribalfootball.com dun put this info leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:Geylang Utd to offer £27.1M for Arsenal's Cesc.
insider news. if i tell u, i will have to kill u.Originally posted by Bontakun:Even tribalfootball.com dun put this info leh.
Where you get it from? Whick bookie har?
Then tell liao, I go tell others, you have to kill me again?Originally posted by monoslayer:insider news. if i tell u, i will have to kill u.