NB, that frank arnesen recommend one lohz. he say buy boulahrouz better then micah richards! wtf.Originally posted by killtuna:Hahaha nan de boularouz can play he go do this kind of stupid stunt.
And i duno why cech likes to do a fake before diving
Originally posted by www:U post thread at sports lor...i will post a reply there...
"the ref has [b]biasness to award a penalty and send off chelsea defender like that!!"
will i see such post coming up later?[/b]
Originally posted by www:i wont be surprised.
"the ref has [b]biasness to award a penalty and send off chelsea defender like that!!"
Originally posted by www:u will see " i didn't see it".
boulahrouz wasnt bought to replace del horno la.Originally posted by zocoss:I like Boulahrouz, he is such a good defender for chelsea's opponents. Hope jose don't sell him like they did with Asier del Horno whom they sold to buy Boulahrouz.![]()
Originally posted by www:No one in their right mind would say that lah... Cos it was a clear-cut penalty as well as a sending off offence. (Last man)
I know lah but he was bought as they sold del Horno what...Originally posted by stellazio:boulahrouz wasnt bought to replace del horno la.
Ref always bias against Chelsea mah... no meh?Originally posted by zocoss:No one in their right mind would say that lah... Cos it was a clear-cut penalty as well as a sending off offence. (Last man)
he was bought because he's a WC player and frank arnesen recommended him instead of micah richards.Originally posted by zocoss:I know lah but he was bought as they sold del Horno what...
Aiya..He jus act zai onli lah...Just plain aggressive...does not read the game wellOriginally posted by stellazio:he was bought because he's a WC player and frank arnesen recommended him instead of micah richards.![]()
ya, he reminds me of a rugby player. seen him do that quite a few times. and i can still rmb them praising him for stopping ronaldinho in the ucl first leg.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Aiya..He jus act zai onli lah...Just plain aggressive...does not read the game well
That is only what jose try to to influence people's mind by highlighting one or two incidents. Chelsea also got away with just as much (No penalty given at Stamford Bridge this season) just because other managers are not like him and don't highlight it, people forget.Originally posted by X-men:Ref always bias against Chelsea mah... no meh?
Originally posted by zocoss:Denilson went off crying ah?![]()
Originally posted by www: