Hope he emulates his performance against SpursOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Dotz....
He assisted the 1st 2nd goal liao, still ask for more?![]()
Erm.. Can. But assist more will do.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Hope he emulates his performance against Spurs
2 assist one goal![]()
+++ he's my captain
lol
5th page liao, still whining about fantasy thingy...Originally posted by stellazio:shud have made fabregas my captain also.![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:Sian ah...2moro cant watch the Man Utd Chelsea match..so late liao![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:Fab IS my captainI rmb..
Wat's the time?Originally posted by lpx88:Sian ah...2moro cant watch the Man Utd Chelsea match..so late liao![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
how can you miss such a match!![]()
11pm to 1am mah..i oso wana watch but i got schoolOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wat's the time?
I dunno whether i will fell asleep or not.. If never, i think i will wake up and watch.Originally posted by lpx88:11pm to 1am mah..i oso wana watch but i got school![]()
Cording to my friendOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:Fabregas scored????
YESAHOriginally posted by lpx88:Cording to my friend
Correct spellingOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I dunno whether i will fell asleep or not.. If never, i think i will wake up and watch.
Maybe i'll set my hp alarm clock.
Some how, it's Chelsea's 1st game without Mourinho (shyt, forget how to spell liao)..
Great...my fantasy football will own liaoOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:YESAH![]()
Thanks..Originally posted by lpx88:Correct spelling
I'm not expecting too much from that game la..Things are still unpredictable and can go either way.
damn he kanna sub out. nvm i think got 20 over pointsOriginally posted by turbo_drift:omgukilledkenny must be very very happy now.![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:damn he kanna sub out. nvm i think got 20 over points![]()
Sian lo...Gary Neville still out..Hargreaves oso....When u wana win the title u must have luck in this type of stuff oso..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Thanks..
I wanna watch United vs Chelski..
o.O unpredictable?Originally posted by lpx88:Correct spelling
I'm not expecting too much from that game la..Things are still unpredictable and can go either way.
Sian.. Everything need luck.. Carrick still available right?Originally posted by lpx88:Sian lo...Gary Neville still out..Hargreaves oso....When u wana win the title u must have luck in this type of stuff oso..