why the heck u put him as ur captain..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Mine Gilberto.. More heart pain.![]()
try some luck ma..Originally posted by stellazio:why the heck u put him as ur captain..
in this fantasy game, never put a keeper or a defender or any defensive players as ur captain..
strikers and attacking midfielders are the one most likely to get points for you.![]()
you also need a good striker to own the league leh.Originally posted by lpx88:His analogy is Ronaldo and Fabregas will own the league while Gordon, Richards and vidic is cheap and reliable.The rest CMI also nvm
tan q..Last season i put Ronaldo captainOriginally posted by stellazio:why the heck u put him as ur captain..
in this fantasy game, never put a keeper or a defender or any defensive players as ur captain..
strikers and attacking midfielders are the one most likely to get points for you.![]()
Thats wad i told himOriginally posted by stellazio:you also need a good striker to own the league leh.
tyco kia.. get adebayor..Originally posted by lpx88:Thats wad i told him
In the end he run outta money liao so have to make do lor
And he rly made the best out of it man ...
*Adebayor* pfft....
>.<"Originally posted by lpx88:*Playing Chelsea on FM now*![]()
Not bad..my Fabregas scored a late screamer to make it a comeback 3-2Originally posted by turbo_drift:>.<"
Wat the hell..Originally posted by lpx88:Not bad..my Fabregas scored a late screamer to make it a comeback 3-2
In case yr wondering how i got him he fell out with Wenger following a bad team talk..so i seized the chance and got him 2 replace Scholes lor![]()
He and my Darron Gibson were really like Scholes and Keane...shiok...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wat the hell..
Oh hell, from Gunners match to FM match.. Powderful.![]()
Gibson? Who nia..Originally posted by lpx88:He and my Darron Gibson were really like Scholes and Keane...shiok...
Promoted from my reserves team lor..this Irish guy...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Gibson? Who nia..
Woa... Good boh? Midfield?Originally posted by lpx88:Promoted from my reserves team lor..this Irish guy...
Originally posted by turbo_drift:coool!! adebayor needs to slot in more more!! he's outsanding today
Current league top scorers:
[b]Adebayor Arsenal 6
Anelka Bolton 4
Fabregas Arsenal 4
Dempsey Fulham 3
Lampard Chelsea 3
Sibierski Wigan 3
Torres Liverpool 3[/b]
yea...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Woa... Good boh? Midfield?
x2!!!Originally posted by felirox:coool!! adebayor needs to slot in more more!! he's outstanding today
Cool.Originally posted by lpx88:yea...
x2. A little doubt on our next match.Originally posted by felirox:nxt match..against the scums west ham...ljunberg!!
last season we didnt even beat them. arsenal msut really take this match uber seriously.