ok lah.Originally posted by gunner77:bukit batok ite nice leh
but i wanna go simei ite
i donno wat courseanything nice just take
hairstyling![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ok lah.![]()
good.. but make sure ur maths, science and england dun fail can liao.
NS liao then Higher Nitec...Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
after ite u going where ?
After ite, u can choose to defer ns to study higher nitec or u go straight to NS then do the higher nitec also can.Originally posted by gunner77:i thought higher nitec 1st then can NS ?
ohh, why u wanna do ns so fast ?Originally posted by turbo_drift:After ite, u can choose to defer ns to study higher nitec or u go straight to NS then do the higher nitec also can.
then no need to worry too much mah.Originally posted by gunner77:ohh, why u wanna do ns so fast ?
earth is die-ing lehOriginally posted by turbo_drift:then no need to worry too much mah.
at least after ns still can survive..Originally posted by gunner77:earth is die-ing leh
do ns oso no use![]()
survive wat ?Originally posted by turbo_drift:at least after ns still can survive..![]()
tmr all die-ing?Originally posted by gunner77:survive wat ?
all die-ing leh![]()
not tmrOriginally posted by turbo_drift:tmr all die-ing?![]()
ya ya..Originally posted by gunner77:not tmr
sooner or later
a few years time![]()
u no school meh ?Originally posted by turbo_drift:ya ya..![]()
exam week. exam on wed and fri. the rest of the day, bo go sch.Originally posted by gunner77:u no school meh ?
sch holiday oso ?
wah steady laOriginally posted by turbo_drift:exam week. exam on wed and fri. the rest of the day, bo go sch.![]()
ya.Originally posted by gunner77:wah steady la
tis is graduating exam ah ?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ya.
after that, wait for the cert, then bai bai to ite liao.
electronics.Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
wat course u take ?
ohhh.. not bad not badOriginally posted by turbo_drift:electronics.![]()
maybe loh. see the gpa first.Originally posted by gunner77:ohhh.. not bad not bad
then higher nitec oso electronics ah ?
simi gpaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:maybe loh. see the gpa first.
In education, a grade (or mark) is a teacher's standardized evaluation of a student's work. In some countries, evaluations can be expressed quantifiably, and calculated into a numeric grade point average (GPA). A cumulative grade point average (CGPA) is the mean GPA from all semesters, whereas GPA may only refer to a single semester.Originally posted by gunner77:simi gpa![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:In education, a grade (or mark) is a teacher's standardized evaluation of a student's work. In some countries, evaluations can be expressed quantifiably, and calculated into a numeric grade point average (GPA). A cumulative grade point average (CGPA) is the mean GPA from all semesters, whereas GPA may only refer to a single semester.
gpa is like ur sec sch End/Mid-Of-Year results, just that they add up and divide it into 4 semester..Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
blurr