me no teewie at my roomOriginally posted by turbo_drift:ya.
nabeiz, the counter (at Air France or sth), so cunning..![]()
i never ask u to see the skin laOriginally posted by corebooster:me dunno how 2 appreciate ang moh.
prefer our own skin 1.![]()
i give u alot chance le lorOriginally posted by gunner77:and , u can wait for me to catch up with u ?
roughly 500 more post
wait hor![]()
nnb.Originally posted by corebooster:me no teewie at my room
forget it lorz
i prefer slouching on my bed.![]()
do u noe tat afternoon bo lang online at this crapboxOriginally posted by corebooster:i give u alot chance le lor
MIA de whole afternoon leis
WTH were u doing?![]()
u can create 1 clone nOriginally posted by gunner77:do u noe tat afternoon bo lang online at this crapbox![]()
later fifi press tat fat button howOriginally posted by corebooster:u can create 1 clone n
ahem ahem
mah![]()
den ill sayOriginally posted by gunner77:later fifi press tat fat button how![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:den ill say
RECOVER
START FROM ZERO![]()
i prefer to see Christina although she's not that chio enuf..Originally posted by gunner77:wah, the blondes got eliminated![]()
no more big neh neh to see liao![]()
u becareful ahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:i prefer to see Christina although she's not that chio enuf..![]()
I rather enjoy it.Originally posted by corebooster:u becareful ah
see those big neh neh
later 1 day they come suffocate u
i see how u struggle![]()
who is the christina ?Originally posted by turbo_drift:i prefer to see Christina although she's not that chio enuf..![]()
i don mind die-ing tis wayOriginally posted by corebooster:u becareful ah
see those big neh neh
later 1 day they come suffocate u
i see how u struggle![]()
ya. the father/daughter that one.Originally posted by gunner77:who is the christina ?
issit the father and daughter ?
the gal chio mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:ya. the father/daughter that one.
Originally posted by gunner77:the gal chio mah
look really like chinese
ah core will prefer tis type![]()
but her nehcannot make it la

Originally posted by turbo_drift:
the one on the right.![]()
*puke and faints on de spot*Originally posted by turbo_drift:
the one on the right.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:![]()
ah core favourite![]()
mai gek gek laOriginally posted by corebooster:*puke and faints on de spot*![]()
*slowly recovering 1hp/second*
dun move. you're under arrest.Originally posted by corebooster:dun tell u.![]()
u go search my nick lorz![]()